Counselor Education and Family Studies Faculty & Staff

Administration

Kenyon Knapp, Ph.D.

Kenyon Knapp, Ph.D.
Dean of School of Behavioral Sciences
SBSDean@liberty.edu

Brandi Chamberlin, Ph.D., ABD

Brandi Chamberlin, Ph.D., ABD
Online Chair
bjpowell@liberty.edu

Allen Meyer, Ph.D.

Allen Meyer, Ph.D.
Online Chair
admeyer@liberty.edu

Elias Moitinho, Ph.D., LPC-S, LPC, LMFT, BCPCC

Elias Moitinho, Ph.D., LPC-S, LPC, LMFT, BCPCC
Residential Department Chair, Professor of Counseling
emoitinho2@liberty.edu


Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Steve Johnson, Ph.D., Th.M.

Steve Johnson, Ph.D., Th.M.
Director of Clinical Training
sgjohnson2@liberty.edu

 

Staff

Jacob Beasley

Jacob Beasley
Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
practicum@liberty.edu
internship@liberty.edu

Kristen Deramo
CMHC Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
cmhcpracticum@liberty.edu
cmhcinternship@liberty.edu

Bonnie Gould

Bonnie Gould
Administrative Assistant
bcsmith@liberty.edu

Tyler Harris

Tyler Harris
Verifications and LiveText Gate Coordinator
counlivetext@liberty.edu
counverification@liberty.edu

Taylor Heizer

Taylor Heizer
Practicum & Internship Gate Coordinator
practicum@liberty.edu
internship@liberty.edu

Erica Lust

Erica Lust
CPCE Gate Coordinator
counselingcompexam@liberty.edu

Jessica Mosteller

Jessica Mosteller
Field Coordinator for School Counseling
jlloyd7@liberty.edu

Diamond Sciequan

Diamond Sciequan
Program Support Coordinator
dcsciequan@liberty.edu

Caleb Spriggs

Caleb Spriggs
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean
cdspriggs@liberty.edu

Katie Thomas

Katie Thomas
Practicum and Internship Coordinator
cothomas@liberty.edu

Andrew Trowbridge

Andrew Trowbridge
Faculty Support Coordinator
adtrowbridge@liberty.edu

Kelli Yuzon

Kelli Yuzon
Associate Director of Clinical Training
kbyuzon@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty