When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Counseling Faculty & Staff

Administration

Kenyon Knapp, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
SBSDean@liberty.edu

Kevin Van Wynsberg, Ph.D.
Associate Dean kpvanwynsberg@liberty.edu

Brandi Chamberlin, Ph.D.
Online Chair
bjpowell@liberty.edu

Allen Meyer, Ph.D.
Online Chair
admeyer@liberty.edu

Elias Moitinho, Ph.D., LPC-S, LPC, LMFT
Residential Department Chair, Professor of Counseling emoitinho2@liberty.edu

Justin Silvey, Ed.D.
School Counseling Chair
rjsilvey@liberty.edu


Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.


Staff

Jina Chang
Gate Coordinator counlivetext@liberty.edu counverification@liberty.edu

Kristen Deramo
Gate Coordinator
practicum@liberty.edu internship@liberty.edu

Bonnie Gould
Program Support Coordinator
bcsmith@liberty.edu

Taylor Heizer
Practicum & Internship Coordinator
tgrimm1@liberty.edu


Kenzie Leaich
Faculty Support Coordinator
mleaich@liberty.edu

Alex McDonald
Gate Coordinator cmhcpracticum@liberty.edu cmhcinternship@liberty.edu

Jessica Mosteller
Field Coordinator for School Counseling
jlloyd7@liberty.edu

Diamond Sciequan
Program Support Coordinator dcsciequan@liberty.edu

Aimee Spice
Aimee Spice
Gate Coordinator
counselingcompexam@liberty.edu

Caleb Spriggs
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean
cdspriggs@liberty.edu

Andrew Trowbridge
Faculty Support Coordinator
adtrowbridge@liberty.edu

Kelli Yuzon
Associate Director of Clinical Training
kbyuzon@liberty.edu