When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Counseling Faculty & Staff

Administration


Kenyon Knapp
, Ph.D.
Residential Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
SBSDean@liberty.edu


Kevin Van Wynsberg
, Ph.D.
Online Interim Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
behavioralsciences
@liberty.edu


Shawn M. George, LPC

Online Associate Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
smgeorge@liberty.edu

 


Brandi Chamberlin
, Ph.D.
Online Chair counseling@liberty.edu


Allen Meyer
, Ph.D.
Online Chair
admeyer@liberty.edu


Elias Moitinho
, Ph.D., LPC-S, LPC, LMFT
Residential Department Chair, Professor of Counseling
emoitinho2@liberty.edu


Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.


Staff

Christina Germain
Clinical Coordinator, School Counseling
cmfucello@liberty.edu scfieldplacement@liberty.edu

Jessica Mosteller
Field Coordinator, School Counseling
jlloyd7@liberty.edu scgate2@liberty.edu

Stephanie Knight
Faculty Support Coordinator
skerr12@liberty.edu

Kelli Yuzon
Associate Director of Clinical Training, Clinical Mental Health and Marriage & Family Therapy
kbyuzon@liberty.edu

Alex Hart
Practicum & Internship Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health and Marriage & Family Therapy
ajmcdonald1@liberty.edu

Angie Owens
Practicum & Internship Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health and Marriage & Family Therapy
amowens9@liberty.edu

Jina Chang
Faculty Support Coordinator, School Counseling
scfieldplacement@liberty.edu

Aimee Spice
Gate Coordinator
counselingcompexam@liberty.edu nceregistration@liberty.edu

Diamond Sciequan
Program Support Coordinator
dcsciequan@liberty.edu

Bonnie Gould
Program Support Coordinator
bcsmith@liberty.edu