When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Counseling Faculty & Staff

Administration

Kenyon Knapp, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences (Residential)
SBSDean@liberty.edu

Kevin Van Wynsberg, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences (Online)
kpvanwynsberg@liberty.edu

Brandi Chamberlin, Ph.D.
Online Chair
bjpowell@liberty.edu

Allen Meyer, Ph.D.
Online Chair
admeyer@liberty.edu

Elias Moitinho, Ph.D., LPC-S, LPC, LMFT
Residential Department Chair, Professor of Counseling emoitinho2@liberty.edu


Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Ryan Martin, Ph.D.
rmartin185@liberty.edu

Zoricelis Davila, Ph.D.
zdavila2@liberty.edu

Evadne Ngazimbi, Ph.D.
eengazimbi@liberty.edu


Staff

Christina Germain
Clinical Coordinator, School Counseling
cmfucello@liberty.edu
scfieldplacement@liberty.edu

Jessica Mosteller
Field Coordinator, School Counseling
jlloyd7@liberty.edu
scgate2@liberty.edu

Stephanie Knight
Faculty Support Coordinator
skerr12@liberty.edu

Kelli Yuzon
Associate Director of Clinical Training, Clinical Mental Health and Marriage & Family Therapy
kbyuzon@liberty.edu

Kristen Deramo
Practicum & Internship Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health and Marriage & Family Therapy
ksmith458@liberty.edu

Taylor Heizer
Practicum & Internship Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health and Marriage & Family Therapy
tgrimm1@liberty.edu

Jina Chang
Faculty Support Coordinator, School Counseling
scfieldplacement@liberty.edu

Alex McDonald
Gate Coordinator cmhcpracticum@liberty.edu cmhcinternship@liberty.edu maac699@liberty.edu 

Angie Owens
Gate Coordinator practicum@liberty.edu  internship@liberty.edu

Abigail Calhoun
Gate Coordinator practicum@liberty.edu internship@liberty.edu

Melanie Pellicani
Gate Coordinator practicum@liberty.edu internship@liberty.edu

Victoria Clark
Gate Coordinator practicum@liberty.edu internship@liberty.edu


Aimee Spice
Gate Coordinator
counselingcompexam@liberty.edu nceregistration@liberty.edu


Christian Hercyk
Gate Coordinator counlivetext@liberty.edu countevera@liberty.edu counverification@liberty.edu

Diamond Sciequan
Program Support Coordinator dcsciequan@liberty.edu

Bonnie Gould
Program Support Coordinator bcsmith@liberty.edu