When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Counseling Faculty & Staff

Administration

Kenyon Knapp, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences (Residential)
SBSDean@liberty.edu

Kevin Van Wynsberg, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences (Online)
kpvanwynsberg@liberty.edu

Brandi Chamberlin, Ph.D.
Online Chair
bjpowell@liberty.edu

Allen Meyer, Ph.D.
Online Chair
admeyer@liberty.edu

Elias Moitinho, Ph.D., LPC-S, LPC, LMFT
Residential Department Chair, Professor of Counseling emoitinho2@liberty.edu

 


Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.


Staff

Caleb Spriggs Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Residential  cdspriggs@liberty.edu

Cindy Morrow        Administrative Assistant cjmorrow@liberty.edu

Bonnie Gould
Program Support Coordinator
bcsmith@liberty.edu

Andrew Trowbridge
Faculty Support Coordinator
adtrowbridge@liberty.edu

Christina Germain
Practicum & Internship Coordinator, School Counseling
cmfucello@liberty.edu

Jessica Mosteller
Field Coordinator, School Counseling
jlloyd7@liberty.edu

Stephanie Knight
Faculty Support Coordinator
skerr12@liberty.edu

Kelli Yuzon
Associate Director of Clinical Training, Clinical Mental Health and Marriage & Family Therapy
kbyuzon@liberty.edu

Kristen Deramo
Practicum & Internship Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health and Marriage & Family Therapy
ksmith458@liberty.edu

Taylor Heizer
Practicum & Internship Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health and Marriage & Family Therapy
tgrimm1@liberty.edu

Jina Chang
Gate Coordinator counlivetext@liberty.edu countevera@liberty.edu counverification@liberty.edu

Alex McDonald
Gate Coordinator cmhcpracticum@liberty.edu cmhcinternship@liberty.edu maac699@liberty.edu 

Abigail Calhoun
Gate Coordinator practicum@liberty.edu internship@liberty.edu

Melanie Pellicani
Gate Coordinator practicum@liberty.edu internship@liberty.edu

Victoria Clark
Gate Coordinator practicum@liberty.edu internship@liberty.edu


Aimee Spice
Gate Coordinator
counselingcompexam@liberty.edu nceregistration@liberty.edu

Kenzie Leaich
Faculty Support Coordinator
mleaich@liberty.edu

Diamond Sciequan
Program Support Coordinator dcsciequan@liberty.edu