Counseling

Faculty Advisors

Liberty’s residential students are assigned a residential faculty advisor according to their program.

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Dr. Jeanne Brooks jupchurch@liberty.edu
Dr. Denise Daniel ddaniel@liberty.edu
Dr. Nicole DiLella nmdilella@liberty.edu
Dr. Fernando Garzon fgarzon@liberty.edu
Dr. Anita Knight aknight7@liberty.edu
Dr. Joy Mwendwa jmmaweu@liberty.edu
Dr. Melvin Pride mpride2@liberty.edu
Dr. John Thomas jcthomas2@liberty.edu

 

Marriage & Family Counseling

Dr. Victor Hinson vdhinson@liberty.edu


Ph.D. in Counselor Education and Supervision

Dr. Gary Sibcy gsibcy@liberty.edu
Dr. Lisa Sosin lssosin@liberty.edu