Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

*Indicates graduate program professors

Chair

David DeWitt

David DeWitt Ph.D.*
Chair of Biology & Chemistry
Professor of Biology

dadewitt@liberty.edu


Biology Faculty

Jeremy Sellers

Jeremy Sellers Ph.D.*
Assistant Chair of Biology & Chemistry
Professor of Biology

jasellers@liberty.edu

Ben Kalu

Ben Kalu MD*
Associate Professor of Biology
bnkalu@liberty.edu

Kyle Harris

Kyle Harris Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
kjharris@liberty.edu

Daniel Howell

Daniel Howell Ph.D.
GSA Supervisor/Anatomy Coordinator
Professor of Biology

dhowell@liberty.edu

Matthew Becker

Matthew Becker Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
mbecker5@liberty.edu

Mark Blais

Mark Blais D.P.M.*
Pre-Med Coordinator
Professor of Biology

mblais@liberty.edu

Renea Bullock

Renae Bullock
Assistant Professor of Biology & Chemistry
rrbullock@liberty.edu

Gary Isaacs

Gary Isaacs Ph.D.*
Associate Professor of Biology
gdisaacs@liberty.edu

Joshua Kim

Jeong-Ho Kim Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
jkim172@liberty.edu

Matthew Lazenka

Matthew Lazenka Ph.D.*
Assistant Professor of Biology
mflazenka@liberty.edu

David McGuirt

David McGuirt D.V.M.*
Associate Professor of Biology
dmcguirt@liberty.edu

Paul Miller

Paul Miller Ph.D.*
Associate Professor of Biology
pmiller26@liberty.edu

Kimberly Mitchell

Kimberly A. Mitchell Ph.D.*
Associate Professor of Biology
kamitchell@liberty.edu

Michael Price

Michael Price Ph.D.*
Associate Professor of Biology
msprice2@liberty.edu

Cameron Sheeler

Cameron Sheeler Ph.D.*
Associate Professor of Biology
cqsheeler@liberty.edu

Abigail Solitro

Abigail Solitro Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
asolitro@liberty.edu

Lindsey Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
lcstevenson@liberty.edu

Brigitte Townsend

Brigitte Townsend Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
betownsend@liberty.edu

Pei Zhang

Pei Zhang Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
pzhang@liberty.edu

 

Chemistry Faculty

Todd Allen

Todd Allen Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
tmallen1@liberty.edu

Michael Bender

Michael Bender Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
tmbender@liberty.edu

Matthew Brynteson

Matthew Brynteson Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
mdbrynteson@liberty.ed

Randy Davy

Randy Davy Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
rddavy@liberty.edu

Alan Fulp

Alan Fulp Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
abfulp@liberty.edu

Stephen Hobson

Stephen Hobson Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
sthobson@liberty.edu

Lauren Hopper

Lauren Hopper
Instructor of Chemistry
lhopper1@liberty.edu

Michael Korn

Michael Korn Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
mrkorn@liberty.edu

 


Staff

Stacy Johnson

Stacy Johnson
Director of Operations School of Health Sciences
ssstevens1@liberty.edu 

Lacey Howell

Lacey Howell
Secretary
lchowell@liberty.edu

Robbe Sisson

Robbe Sisson
Secretary
rmsisson@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty