When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

*Indicates graduate program professors

Chairs

Jeremy Sellers Ph.D.*
Chair, Biology & Chemistry Professor of Biology
jasellers@liberty.edu

Todd Allen Ph.D.
Associate Chair, 
Biology & Chemistry
Professor of Chemistry
tmallen1@liberty.edu

 
 

Biology Faculty

Matthew Becker Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
mbecker5@liberty.edu

Mark Blais D.P.M.*
Pre-Med Coordinator
Professor of Biology

mblais@liberty.edu

Renae Bullock
Assistant Professor of Biology & Chemistry
rrbullock@liberty.edu

Kyle Harris Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
kjharris@liberty.edu

Daniel Howell Ph.D.*
GSA Supervisor/Anatomy Coordinator
Professor of Biology

Gary Isaacs Ph.D.*
Associate Professor of Biology
gdisaacs@liberty.edu

Ben Kalu MD*
Associate Professor of Biology
bnkalu@liberty.edu

Jeong-Ho Kim Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
jkim172@liberty.edu

 

 

 


Chemistry Faculty

Michael Bender Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
tmbender@liberty.edu

Matthew Brynteson Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
mdbrynteson@liberty.edu

Randy Davy Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
rddavy@liberty.edu

Alan Fulp Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
abfulp@liberty.edu

Stephen Hobson Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
sthobson@liberty.edu

Lauren Brynteson
Instructor of Chemistry
lhopper1@liberty.edu

Michael Korn Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
mrkorn@liberty.edu

 

 
 

Staff

Stacy Johnson
Director of Operations School of Health Sciences
ssstevens1@liberty.edu

Robbe Sisson
Secretary
rmsisson@liberty.edu