When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Student Advising

This page applies to Biology/Chemistry students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Daniel Howell
dhowell@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2257
CNS, Room 345

Gary Isaacs
gdisaacs@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2224
CNS, Room 153

Jeong-Ho Kim
jkim172@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2462
CNS, Room 150

Matthew Lazenka
mflazenka@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2525
CNS, Room 338

 

Jeremy Sellers
jasellers@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7707
CNS, Room 243

Abigail Solitro
asolitro@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2938
CNS, Room 151

Gregory Raner
graner@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7628
CNS, Room 152

Jeremiah Winter
jwinter11@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7708
CNS, Room 221


Biomedical Sciences (Pre-Med)

Matthew Becker
mbecker5@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7627
CNS, Room 338

Mark Blais
mblais@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4692
CNS, Room 219

Renae Bullock
rrbullock@liberty.edu
(434)492-4663
CNS, Room 156

Alan Gillen
algillen@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2309
CNS, Room 105

Cory Goff
cbgoff@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2267
CNS, Room 118C

Daniel Howell
dhowell@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2257
CNS, Room 345

Randy Hubbard
rhubbard@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4664
CNS, Room 343

Matthew Lazenka
mflazenka@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2525
CNS, Room 338

James McClintock
jtmcclintock@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2225
CNS, Room 245

Kimberly Mitchell
kamitchell@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2540
CNS, Room 155

David Rockabrand
dmrockabrand@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2239
CNS, Room 104

Jeremy Sellers
jasellers@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7707
CNS, Room 243

Abigail Solitro
asolitro@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2938
CNS, Room 151

Lindsey Stevenson
lcstevenson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2939
CNS, Room 148

Jeremiah Winter
jwinter11@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7708
CNS, Room 221


Biopsychology

Mark Blais
mblais@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4692
CNS, Room 219

David DeWitt
dadewitt@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2228
CNS, Room T002D

Matthew Lazenka
mflazenka@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2525
CNS, Room 338

Kimberly Mitchell
kamitchell@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2540
CNS, Room 155

Jeremy Sellers
jasellers@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7707
CNS, Room 243


Biotechnology

Matthew Becker
mbecker5@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7627
CNS, Room 338

Randall Hubbard
rhubbard@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4664
CNS, Room 343

Gary Isaacs
gdisaacs@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2224
CNS, Room 153

Jeong-Ho Kim
jkim172@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2462
CNS, Room 150

David Rockabrand
dmrockabrand@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2239
CNS, Room 104

Jeremy Sellers
jasellers@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7707
CNS, Room 243

Abigail Solitro
asolitro@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2938
CNS, Room 151

Lindsey Stevenson
lcstevenson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2939
CNS, Room 148

Jeremiah Winter
jwinter11@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7708
CNS, Room 221


Chemistry

Todd Allen
tmallen@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6959
CNS, Room 244

Michael Bender
tmbender@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3704
CNS, Room 119

Matthew Brynteson
mdbrynteson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7706
CNS, Room 117

Randall Davy
rddavy@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2440
CNS, Room 116

Alan Fulp
abfulp@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7180
CNS, Room 304

Stephen Hobson
sthobson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7468
CNS, Room 120

Michael Korn
mrkorn@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5456
CNS, Room 303

Chad Snyder
csnyder19@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2531
CNS, Room 114


Environmental Biology (Biology emphasis)

Matthew Becker
mbecker5@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7627
CNS, Room 338

Timothy Brophy
tbrophy@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2733
CNS, Room 154

Cory Goff
cbgoff@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2267
CNS, Room 118C

Kyle Harris
kjharris@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7705
CNS, Room 149

Norm Reichenbach
nreichen@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2072
CNS, Room 346


Forensic Science

Tom McClintock
jtmcclintock@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2225

Abigail Solitro
asolitro@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2938
CNS, Room 151


General Biology

Timothy Brophy
tbrophy@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2733
CNS, Room 154

Kyle Harris
kjharris@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7705
CNS, Room 149

Gene Sattler
edsattle@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2229
CNS, Room 342

Paul Sattler
pwsattle@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2258
CNS, Room 341

Norm Reichenbach
nreichen@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2072
CNS, Room 346


Zoo & Wildlife Biology

Cory Goff
cbgoff@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2267
CNS, Room 118C

Kyle Harris
kjharris@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7705
CNS, Room 149

Davis McGuirt
dmcguirt@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2485
CNS, Room 348

Gene Sattler
edsattle@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2229
CNS, Room 342


Zoology 

Cory Goff
cbgoff@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2267
CNS, Room 118C

Kyle Harris
kjharris@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7705
CNS, Room 149

Davis McGuirt
dmcguirt@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2485
CNS, Room 348

Gene Sattler
edsattle@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2229
CNS, Room 342

Norm Reichenbach
nreichen@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2072
CNS, Room 346