Faculty & Staff

Faculty

*Indicates graduate program professors
 
David DeWittDr. David DeWitt*
dadewitt@liberty.edu
Chair of Biology/Chemistry
Professor of Biology
  Ben KaluDr. Ben Kalu*
bnkalu@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
Mike GoldinDr. Mike Goldin
mgoldin@liberty.edu
Director of Chemistry
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
  Michael KornDr. Michael Korn
mrkorn@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Norman ReichenbachDr. Norm Reichenbach
nreichen@liberty.edu
Director of General and Organismal Biology
Professor of Biology
  James McClintockDr. James McClintock*
jtmcclintock@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology
Todd AllenDr. Todd Allen
tmallen1@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry
  Garth McGibbonGarth McGibbon
agmcgibbon@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Mark BlaisDr. Mark Blais*
mblais@liberty.edu
Premed Coordinator
Professor of Biology
  Davis McGuirtDr. Davis McGuirt*
dmcguirt@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology
Timothy BrophyDr. Timothy Brophy
tbrophy@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology
  Kimberly MitchellDr. Kimberly A. Mitchell*
kamitchell@liberty.edu
Undergraduate Student Worker Coordinator
Associate Professor of Biology
Matthew BryntesonDr. Matthew Brynteson
mdbrynteson@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
  Michael PriceDr. Michael Price*
msprice2@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology
Renae BullockRenae Bullock
rrbullock@liberty.edu
Instructor of Biology and Chemistry
  Nancy RichardsonDr. Nancy Richardson
narichardson@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Renae Bullock
Dr. Randy Davy
rddavy@liberty.edu
Professor of Chemistry
  Renae Bullock
Dr. Marcus Ross*
mross@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology
Andrew Fabich
Dr. Andrew J. Fabich*
ajfabich@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology
  Renae Bullock
Professor of Biology
Alan FulpDr. Alan Fulp
abfulp@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry
  Paul SattlerDr. Paul Sattler
psattler@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology
Alan GillenDr. Alan Gillen*
algillen@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology
  Jeremy SellersDr. Jeremy Sellers
jasellers@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology
Renae Bullock   Terry Spohn
Kyle HarrisKyle Harris
kjharris@liberty.edu
Instructor of Biology
  Mary Gribbon
 
mwhittle2@liberty.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
Daniel HowellDr. Daniel Howell*
dhowell@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology
 
Pei Zhang
Assistant Professor of Biology
Randy HubbardDr. Randy Hubbard*
rhubbard@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology
 
 

Gary IsaacsDr. Gary Isaacs*
gdisaacs@liberty.edu
Associate Professor of Biology

 

 

 

 
 

Liberty University Online

Dr. Charles Detwiler
cdetwiler@liberty.edu
Professor of Biology

Departmental Secretaries