Contact Us: Administration

Academics

Dr. Ronald Hawkins

Dr. Ronald Hawkins
Vice President for
Academic Affairs & Provost

 

Dr. Ben Gutierrez

Dr. Ben Gutierrez
Vice Provost for
Academic Administration

 

Dr. Kevin CorsiniDr. Kevin Corsini
Vice Provost for
Academic Operations

 

Dr. Doug MannDr. Doug Mann
Vice Provost for
Graduate Education

 

Dr. Jay SpencerDr. Jay Spencer
Vice Provost for
Online Academy

Luke GentalaLuke Gentala
University Registrar

Contact information for the Office of the Provost 
(434) 592-4030
provost@liberty.edu

 


Enrollment Management

Chris JohnsonChris Johnson
Executive Vice President of
Resident Enrollment

contact Debbie Windsor

Debbie WindsorDebbie Windsor
Executive Assistant to Mr. Johnson 
and Director of Operations & Hospitality
Services
(434) 592-3017
 dawindsor@liberty.edu

Brian SoistmannBrian Soistmann
Management Analyst
(434) 592-5579
besoistmann@liberty.edu

 

Liberty University Online Admissions

Ron KennedyRon Kennedy
Executive Vice President of Online Enrollment

 

Hannah McNulty
Hannah McNulty
Executive Assistant 
(434) 592-5079
hberberich@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Jay BridgeJay Bridge
Sr. Director of Admissions
(434) 592-3596
dbridge@liberty.edu
Stephanie SmartStephanie Smart
Sr. Director of Admissions Verification
(434) 592-5617
srsawyer@liberty.edu
Claire FosterJodi Mayo
Director of Admissions
(434) 592-3982
jlmayo@liberty.edu
Kevin HartlessKevin Hartless
Sr. Director of Recruitment
(434) 592-5561
kwhartless@liberty.edu

Liberty University Online Enrollment

Tamela CrickenbergerTamela Crickenberger
Executive Director of Enrollment
contact Katrina Arnold
Katrina ArnoldKatrina Arnold
Executive Assistant to
Tamela Crickenberger

(434) 592-4379
kearnold3@liberty.edu


 

Carissa KregenowCarissa Kregenow
Director of Communications
and Development

(434) 592-3494
cnhuntsman@liberty.edu
Emily FoutzEmily Foutz
Director of Military Affairs
(434) 592-3805
efoutz@liberty.edu
Joses MeratJoses Merat
Director of Student Advocate
(434) 592-3603
jdemerat2@liberty.edu
Jon FettermanJon Fetterman
Director of Enrollment Operations
(434) 592-5623
jefetterman@liberty.edu
Travis HoeghTravis Hoegh
Director of Training and
Quality Assurance

(434) 592-4717
tlhoegh@liberty.edu