Share:

Contact Us: Administration

Operations

 

Academics

Steve PetersonExecutive Director of Admissions
Steve Peterson

contact Brittany Sandy

 

Dr. Ron HawkinsVice President for Academic Affairs & Vice Provost 
Dr. Ronald Hawkins

contact Jennifer Griffin

     

Tamela CrickenbergerExecutive Director of Enrollment
Tamela Crickenberger

contact Renee Breen

 

Jennifer GriffinAssistant to Vice President for Academic Affairs and 
Vice Provost

Jennifer Griffin
(434) 592-4030
jogriffin@liberty.edu

     
Executive Assistant Dianne Foutz
to Tamela Crickenberger
Renee Breen
(434) 592-4379
rabrown@liberty.edu
  Associate Registrar for Online Academic Operations
William Michael Floyd
(434) 592-4080
wmfloyd@liberty.edu
     
Executive Assistant
Dianne Foutzto Steve Peterson
Brittany Sandy
(434) 592-5079
badoughty@liberty.edu
  Dr. Ben GutierrezAdministrative Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Dr. Ben Gutierrez
(434) 592-4886
ceaucott@liberty.edu
     
Dr. Jay Bridge

Director of Admissions & New Enrollment
Jay Bridge
(434) 592-3596
dbridge@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Karen ParkerDean of Residential and Online School of Education
Dr. Karen Parker
(434) 582-2195
kparker@liberty.edu

     

Director of RecruitmentCarissa Kregenow

Kevin Hartless
(434) 592-5561
kwhartless@liberty.edu

  Dr. Kevin CorsiniDean of Liberty University Online CAS & Seminary 
Dr. Kevin Corsini
(434) 592-3217
kdcorsini@liberty.edu
 
     
Carissa KregenowDirector of Academic Advising
Carissa Kregenow
(434) 592-3494
cnhuntsman@liberty.edu
 

 

     
Crysty KnowlesDirector of Admissions Verification
Crysty Knowles
(434) 592-3157
cmknowles@liberty.edu
 

 

     
Director of Military AffairsEmily Foutz
Emily Foutz
(434) 592-3805
efoutz@liberty.edu
 

 

     
Leslee NobleDirector of Training and Quality Assurance
Leslee Gensinger
(434) 592-3528
lrnoble@liberty.edu
 
     
Jason ByrdDirector of Liberty University Online Student Advocate
Jason Byrd
(434) 592-3539
jnbyrd@liberty.edu
 
     

Ben WilliamsonAssociate Director of Special Projects and Events             
Ben Williamson
(434) 592-4721
bswilliamson@liberty.edu

 
     
Director of Transfer Evaluations
Joanna McGlothlin
(434) 592-3893
jemcglothlin@liberty.edu
 
     
Ben WilliamsonDirector of Consulting
Micah Green        
(434) 592-5096
mgreen9@liberty.edu

 

 

 

·