Share:

Contact Us: Administration

Operations

 

Academics

Steve PetersonVice President of Admissions
Dr. Steve Peterson

contact Hannah McNulty

 

Dr. Ron HawkinsVice President for Academic Affairs & Provost 
Dr. Ronald Hawkins

contact Jennifer Griffin

     

Tamela CrickenbergerExecutive Director of Enrollment
Tamela Crickenberger

contact Renee Breen

 

Jennifer GriffinAssistant to Vice President for Academic Affairs & 
Provost

Jennifer Griffin
(434) 592-4030
jogriffin@liberty.edu

     
Executive Assistant Dianne Foutz
to Tamela Crickenberger
Renee Breen
(434) 592-4379
rabrown@liberty.edu
  Associate Registrar for Online Academic Operations
William Michael Floyd
(434) 592-4080
wmfloyd@liberty.edu
     
Assistant to Vice President
of Admissions 
Dianne Foutzto Dr. Steve Peterson
Hannah McNulty
(434) 592-5079
hberberich@liberty.edu
  Dr. Ben GutierrezVice Provost for
Academic Administration

Dr. Ben Gutierrez
(434) 592-4886
aknight11@liberty.edu
     
Dr. Jay Bridge

Director of Admissions
Jay Bridge
(434) 592-3596
dbridge@liberty.edu

 

Assistant to the Vice Provost for
Academic Administration

Audrey Knight
(434) 592-4886
aknight11@liberty.edu

     

Sr. Director of RecruitmentCarissa Kregenow

Kevin Hartless
(434) 592-5561
kwhartless@liberty.edu

  Dr. Kevin CorsiniVice Provost for
Academic Operations 

Dr. Kevin Corsini
(434) 592-3217
kdcorsini@liberty.edu
 
     
Carissa KregenowDirector of Enrollment Communications and Development
Carissa Kregenow
(434) 592-3494
cnhuntsman@liberty.edu
 

Dean of Residential and Online School of Education
Dr. Karen ParkerDr. Karen Parker
(434) 582-2195
kparker@liberty.edu

     
Stephanie SmartDirector of Admissions Verification
Stephanie Smart
(434) 592-5617
srsawyer@liberty.edu
 

 

     
Director of Military AffairsEmily Foutz
Emily Foutz
(434) 592-3805
efoutz@liberty.edu
 

 

     
Director of Training and Quality Assurance
Travis Hoegh
(434) 592-4717
tlhoegh@liberty.edu
 
     
Jason ByrdDirector of Liberty University Online Student Advocate
Jason Byrd
(434) 592-3539
jnbyrd@liberty.edu
 
     

Ben WilliamsonAssociate Director of Special Projects and Events             
Ben Williamson
(434) 592-4721
bswilliamson@liberty.edu

 
     
Director of Transfer Evaluations
Joanna McGlothlin
(434) 592-3893
jemcglothlin@liberty.edu
 
       
Ben WilliamsonDirector of Consulting
Micah Green        
(434) 592-5096
mgreen9@liberty.edu

 

 

Director of Strategic Communications
Claire Diamond
(434) 582-2432
dcdiamond@liberty.edu

 

Director of Advising
Nina Shenkle
(434)592-3975

nmmatone@liberty.edu

   

 

·