Share:

Contact Us: Administration

Academics


Dr. Ronald HawkinsDr. Ronald Hawkins
Vice President for
Academic Affairs & Provost

 

Dr. Ben GutierrezDr. Ben Gutierrez
Vice Provost for
Academic Administration

 

Dr. Kevin CorsiniDr. Kevin Corsini
Vice Provost for
Academic Operations

 
Dr. Doug MannDr. Doug Mann
Vice Provost for
Graduate Education

 
Dr. Emily HeadyDr. Emily Heady
Vice Provost for
Undergraduate Education

 
Dr. Jay SpencerDr. Jay Spencer
Vice Provost for
Online Academy

 
Luke GentalaLuke Gentala
University Registrar
 
 

Contact information for the Office of the Provost 
(434) 592-4030
provost@liberty.edu

 

Enrollment Management


Chris JohnsonChris Johnson
Executive Vice President of
Enrollment Management

contact Debbie Windsor

Debbie WindsorDebbie Windsor
Executive Assistant to Mr. Johnson 
and Director of Operations & Hospitality Services

(434) 592-3017
 dawindsor@liberty.edu

Brian SoistmannBrian Soistmann
Management Analyst
(434) 592-5579
besoistmann@liberty.edu

 

LUO Admissions
Dr. Steve PetersonDr. Steve Peterson
Vice President of Admissions
contact Hannah McNulty
 
Hannah McNulty
Hannah McNulty
Executive Assistant to
Dr. Steve Peterson

(434) 592-5079
hberberich@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Jay BridgeJay Bridge
Director of Admissions
(434) 592-3596
dbridge@liberty.edu
Stephanie SmartStephanie Smart
Director of Admissions Verification
(434) 592-5617
srsawyer@liberty.edu
Micah GreenMicah Green
Director of Consulting
(434) 592-5096
mgreen9@liberty.edu
Kevin HartlessKevin Hartless
Sr. Director of Recruitment
(434) 592-5561
kwhartless@liberty.edu
Claire FosterClaire Foster
Director of Strategic Communications
(434) 582-2432
dcmolineaux@liberty.edu
 

LUO Enrollment
Tamela CrickenbergerTamela Crickenberger
Executive Director of Enrollment
contact Renee Breen
Renee BreenRenee Breen
Executive Assistant to
Tamela Crickenberger

(434) 592-4379
rabrown@liberty.edu


 

Jeff LeningtonJeff Lenington
Director of Advising
(434)592-5271
jslenington@liberty.edu
Carissa KregenowCarissa Kregenow
Director of Communications
and Development

(434) 592-3494
cnhuntsman@liberty.edu
Emily FoutzEmily Foutz
Director of Military Affairs
(434) 592-3805
efoutz@liberty.edu
Joses MeratJoses Merat
Director of Student Advocate
(434) 592-3603
jdemerat2@liberty.edu
Jon FettermanJon Fetterman
Director of Enrollment Operations
(434) 592-5623
jefetterman@liberty.edu

Travis HoeghTravis Hoegh
Director of Training and
Quality Assurance

(434) 592-4717
tlhoegh@liberty.edu

 

·