When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

CASAS Departments


CASAS Administration

Brian C. Yates, Ed.D.
Residential/Online Dean, CASAS
Professor of Education
bcyates@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4110


Ester Warren, Ed.D.
Dean, General Education
Associate Professor
ejwarren@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6468

Dwayne Melton, D.B.A.
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
dkmelton@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4110

David Hart
Executive Director, Advising Success
Assistant Professor
dhart@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7015

Jeremy Breaux
Senior Director of Advising Success
jabreaux@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5370

Dr. George Sherman
Senior Director
gasherman1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5961

Hailey Manicone
Director of Operations
hamanicone@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4206

Kristie Johnson
Assistant Director of Data Analytics
cmleogrande@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6149

Administrative Support

Kathy Stolvoort
Administrative Assistant to the Dean/
Office Manager
kmstolvo@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3371

Jennifer Siver
Administrative Assistant
jsiver@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4750

Diane Mays
Department Secretary
dmays@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5421


Ioana Zivku
Department Secretary
irzivku@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5406