When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff Listing

Lavonne Abe

Career Coach
lsabe@liberty.edu

Jeremy Burns

Career Coach
jburns70@liberty.edu

Sarah Fendrich

Sarah Fendrich

Assistant Director, Career Coaching
sefendrich@liberty.edu

Carleen Forringer

Career Coach
clong10@liberty.edu

Derek Green

Career Coach
dgreen12@liberty.edu

Brian Hastoglis

Brian Hastoglis

Employer Relations Coordinator
bshastoglis@liberty.edu

Will Hungerford

William Hungerford

Employer Relations Coordinator
wbhungerford@liberty.edu

Abigail Lane

Abigail Lane

Career Coach
alane1@liberty.edu

Roger Luttrell

Roger Luttrell

Employer Relations/Events Coordinator
rlluttrell@liberty.edu

Lloyd Pemberton

Lloyd Pemberton

Career Coach
lgpemberton@liberty.edu

Samantha Pfeiffer

Samantha Pfeiffer

Assistant Director, Experiential Learning,
Placement & Program Coordinator, The New York City Fellowship
sdpfeiffer@liberty.edu

Juliet Parmiter

Juliet Parmiter

Career Coach
jparmiter@liberty.edu

Debra Saucier

Debra Saucier

Career Coach
djsaucier@liberty.edu

Jonathan Tripp

Jonathan Tripp

Marketing & Communications Specialist
jtripp3@liberty.edu

Audra Weatherly

Audra Weatherly

Career Coach
amweatherly@liberty.edu

Jennifer Whitt

Jennifer Whitt

Career Coach
jrwhitt@liberty.edu

Matt Young

Matt Young

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
mpyoung2@liberty.edu

Leah Zealand

Sr. Executive Assistant
lrzealand@liberty.edu