When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff Listing

Lavonne Abe

Career Coach
lsabe@liberty.edu

Kate Choudhury

Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
kethompson1@liberty.edu

Giuseppe CucciGiuseppe Cucci

Placement & Program Coordinator, The Washington Fellowship
gdcucci@liberty.edu

Sarah Fendrich

Career Coach
sefendrich@liberty.edu

Derek Green

Career Coach
dgreen12@liberty.edu

Brian Hastoglis

Employer Relations Coordinator
bshastoglis@liberty.edu

William Hungerford

Employer Relations Coordinator
wbhungerford@liberty.edu

Adyson LeClair

Employer Relations Coordinator
aleclair1@liberty.edu

Lloyd Pemberton

Career Coach
lgpemberton@liberty.edu

Samantha Pfeiffer

Placement & Program Coordinator, The New York City Fellowship
sdpfeiffer@liberty.edu

Debra Saucier

Assistant Director, Career Coaching
djsaucier@liberty.edu

Jonathan Tripp

Marketing & Communications Specialist
jtripp3@liberty.edu

Kaitlin Troutman

Career Coach
ktroutman@liberty.edu

Jennifer Whitt

Career Coach
jrwhitt@liberty.edu

Matt Young

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
mpyoung2@liberty.edu

Leah Zealand

Sr. Administrative Assistant
lrzealand@liberty.edu