When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff Listing

Lavonne Abe

Career Coach
lsabe@liberty.edu

Jeremy Burns

Career Coach
jburns70@liberty.edu

Sarah Fendrich

Sarah Fendrich

Assistant Director, Career Coaching
sefendrich@liberty.edu

Carleen Forringer

Career Coach
clong10@liberty.edu

Brian Hastoglis

Brian Hastoglis

Employer Relations Coordinator
bshastoglis@liberty.edu

Will Hungerford

William Hungerford

Employer Relations Coordinator
wbhungerford@liberty.edu

Audra Weatherly

Audra Kopp

Career Coach
amweatherly@liberty.edu

Abigail Lane

Abigail Lane

Career Coach
alane1@liberty.edu

Scott Leuz , Liberty University Washington Fellowship

Scott Leuz

Placement & Program Coordinator, The Washington Fellowship
sbleuz@liberty.edu

Lloyd Pemberton

Lloyd Pemberton

Career Coach
lgpemberton@liberty.edu

Debra Saucier

Debra Saucier

Career Coach
djsaucier@liberty.edu

Dave Smith, Liberty University Career Coach

Dave Smith

Career Coach
dasmith49@liberty.edu

Jonathan Tripp

Jonathan Tripp

Marketing & Communications Specialist
jtripp3@liberty.edu

Rebekah Trittipoe

Rebekah Trittipoe

Career Coach
retrittipoe@liberty.edu

Kraig Ware

Kraig Ware

Career Coach
skware@liberty.edu

Jennifer Whitt

Jennifer Whitt

Career Coach
jrwhitt@liberty.edu

Matt Young

Matt Young

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
mpyoung2@liberty.edu

Leah Zealand

Assistant Director, Operations
lrzealand@liberty.edu