When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Advisors by Area of Study

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an Appointment with your Professional Advisor

*virtual appointments on Microsoft Teams are available by request


Advising by School/College

 

College of Applied Studies & Academic Success (Undecided)

College of Arts & Sciences

School of Behavioral Sciences

Club Sport Athletes

School of Communication & the Arts

School of Education

School of Engineering

Helms School of Government

School of Health Sciences

School of Nursing

NCAA Athletes

Professional Advising

 

Jason Brake
(434) 592-6537
jrbrake@liberty.edu

Director of Advising

Jim Blunk
Assistant Director of Advising
jbblunk@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4092
Natalie Rogers
Assistant Director of Advising
nrogers21@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3893

Tyler Feldman
(434) 592-5889
mtfeldman@liberty.edu

Lead Advisor

Heath Kimmel
(434) 592-4783
hjkimmel@liberty.edu

Lead Advisor

Scott Mehorter
(434) 592-4107
scmehorter@liberty.edu

Lead Advisor

Walk-In Hours
Wed. 1-3 p.m.

Chat Live Chat Live Request Info Request Info Apply Now Apply Now Visit Liberty Visit Liberty