When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty and Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Contact the Theatre Arts Faculty and Staff by emailing theatre@liberty.edu or call (434) 582-7078.

Dean, School of Communication & the Arts

Kevin Rawls

Associate Dean, School of Communication & the Arts


    photo of Linda Cooper
    Chair of Theatre Arts, Associate Professor, SCA


Academic Staff

    photo of Jill Acosta
    Director of Administrative Operations
    photo of Robyn Austin
    Robyn Austin
    Administrative Assistant
    photo of Kelli Doby
    Kelli Doby
    Promotions & Theater Manager
    photo of Matt Owen
    Matt Owen
    Media Specialist/Graphic Designer
    photo of Micah Pick
    Micah Pick
    Department Pianist

Production Staff

    photo of Sarah Augustin
    Sarah Augustin
    Scenic Charge
    photo of Zane Cooper
    Zane Cooper
    Assistant Technical Director: Lights, Sound, Master Electrician
    photo of Lynne Forth
    Technical Director of Costuming
    photo of Daniel Hayden
    Master Fabricator/Designer
    photo of Mark Howieson
    Head Designer
    photo of Nathan Klein
    Assistant Technical Director – Props Manager
    photo of April McWilliams
    Technical Director: Lights & Sound
    photo of Tatiana Parada
    Tatiana Parada
    Assistant Technical Director of Costuming
    photo of Michael Perkins
    Technical Director
    photo of Matt Phillips
    Matt Phillips
    Assistant Technical Director
    photo of Greg Vinson
    Sound Designer & Engineer
    photo of Salem Watson
    Salem Watson
    Costume Shop Supervisor/Assistant Costume Designer
    photo of Dana White
    Dana White
    Production Manager
    photo of Michael Wrape
    Scene Shop Supervisor

Advising Professors

Chat Live Chat Live Request Info Request Info Apply Now Apply Now Visit Liberty Visit Liberty