When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Student Advising

Our experienced residential faculty seek to equip men and woman with tangible skills, critical thinking, and practical application. Your advisors are ready to answer your questions regarding classes, careers, and future plans.

 

Freshman/Sophomore

Generalist BA/BS Students and Concentrated BA Students who have not passed Sophomore Hearing: Find your professional advisor in CASAS.

 

Accepted BFA Students & Concentrated BA Students

All accepted BFA students and Concentrated BA Students who have passed Sophomore Hearing are assigned a Department of Theatre Arts faculty advisor. You will be notified of your assigned advisory once you are accepted into the BFA program or have passed Sophomore Hearing.

 

Junior/Senior

All junior and senior Generalist BA/BS students are assigned a Department of Theatre Arts faculty advisor. You will be notified of your assigned advisor at the beginning of the academic year.


Advising Professors

Neal Brasher
nbrasher@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7621
Green Hall 1878-E

Linda Cooper
lncooper@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2078
Green Hall 1878-L

Barry Gawinski
brgawinski@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6307
Green Hall 1878-J

Andy Geffken
asgeffken@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5771
Green Hall 1878-D

Connie Hecker
checker1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4689
Green Hall 1878-H

Chris Nelson
cnelson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2627
Green Hall 1878-F