When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Resident Directors

Your Resident Directors Are Here to Help

Helping to ensure that your on-campus living experience is a good one, Liberty University Resident Directors (RDs) are here for you. RDs serve as supervisors to their corresponding residence halls and Resident Assistants (RAs), and provide guidance and leadership to students. Each RD is responsible for two or more residence halls. See our list below to find the name and contact information of your RD.

Residential Commons

Female Residence Halls

Makenna Limon

mgmcintyre@liberty.edu
Residence 
Halls: 001:B 1-4

Hometown: LaQuinta, CA
Life Verse: Eph. 2:10
Interests: Traveling, spending quality time with family and friends, playing tennis, discipleship, ice cream

Julie Johnson

jjohnson905@liberty.edu
Residence Halls
: 001:B 5-8

Hometown: Wildomar, CA
Life Verse: Rom. 5:20-21
Interests: Watching Vine compilations, playing volleyball, going to the movies, playing Mario Kart

Kim Arbelo

kaarbelo@liberty.edu
Residence Halls: 002:A 1-4

Hometown: Monroe, NY
Life Verse: Jn. 10:27, 2 Chron. 20:17
Interests: Spending time with family and friends, discipleship, marriage and family counseling, strength training, warm days, and a nice acai bowl

Caitlin Titus

cbridges6@liberty.edu
Residence 
Halls: 002:A 5-8

Hometown: Taipei, Taiwan
Life Verse: Acts 20:24
Interests: International travel, psychology, cooking, board games, documentaries

Olivia Cianca

ogcianca@liberty.edu
Residence 
Halls: 003:A T-5

Hometown: Cary, NC
Life Verse: 1 Kings 19:11-12
Interests: Illustration, racquetball, traveling, board games, painting, movies, and hanging out with people

 

Male Residence Halls

Tanner Petty

tepetty@liberty.edu
Residence 
Halls: 001:A 1-4

Hometown: Ridgefield, CT
Life Verse: Rom. 3:23-26
Interests: Sports, Crossfit, any other physical activity

Justin Speck

jspeck@liberty.edu
Residence 
Halls: 001:A 5-8

Hometown: Gretna, VA
Life Verse: 1 Pet. 5:6-7
Interests: My family, baking, cooking, eating, biblical and western hospitality, my friends, traveling, playing volleyball, dogs, and learning how to glorify Christ through it all

Bryan Jones

bsjones2@liberty.edu
Residence 
Halls: 002:B 1-4

Hometown: Atwater, OH
Life Verse: Mt. 5:16, Rom. 5:8
Interests: Family, church planting, discipleship, sports, traveling

Michael Frommack

mfrommack@liberty.edu
Residence 
Halls: 002:B 5-8, 171

Hometown: Philomont, VA
Life Verse: Ps. 91:14-16
Interests: Jesus, people, reading, adoption, nature, indie folk music, counseling, Hayao Miyazaki, family, lamps, cold brew coffee, learning playing as many instruments as possible

David Clouse

dclouse2@liberty.edu
Residence 
Halls: 003:B T-5

Hometown: Monroe, NC
Life Verse: Eccl. 2:24
Interests: Walks on the beach, sunsets, physical activity, music, good stories

 
Main Campus (Circle, Hill, Quads, South Tower)
East Campus

Annex