When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give


Connect With Us

Commuter Life commuters@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3067

Graduate Life graduatestudentlife@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7698

Residence Life residencelife@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4139


Dustin DuBose
Executive Director

Randy Willis
Senior Associate Director

Andrew Chilcott
Assistant Director – Customer Service

Susan Mills
Assistant Director – Operations





Randy Willis
Interim Director – Housing

Jeff Smith
Associate Director, Facilities

Ben Terry
Associate Director, Assignments

Ben Carlisle
Assistant Director, Assignments

Shelby Kluver
Assistant Director, Facilities

Maureen Washburn
Administrative Assistant


Residence Life

Jen Nodal
Director – Residence Life

Bradley Weast
Associate Director, Programs & Leadership Development

Paul Stanton
Associate Director, Programs & Leadership Development


Leiren Potter
Administrative Assistant



30 Resident Directors

Chat Live Chat Live Request Info Request Info Apply Now Apply Now Visit Liberty Visit Liberty