When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Student Advising

Juniors/Senior Studio & Digital Arts Students and Majors

Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.

Our experienced residential faculty seek to equip men and woman with tangible skills, critical thinking, and practical application. As students flourish academically, they’ll be surrounded by faculty and fellow students who are seeking to live with integrity and excellence. In addition to our residential team, the School of Visual & Performing Arts includes numerous adjunct faculty involved in distance education for online courses.

Freshmen/Sophomores — find your professional advisor in CASAS

Graphic Design (BS, BFA)

Last name begins with A through H

Joey Wright
jwright6@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2251
Green Hall, Room 1370 UU

Last name begins with J through R

Bri O’Neal
bponeal@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2082
Green Hall, Room 1370

Last name begins with S through Z

Audra Rygh
alrygh@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3711
Green Hall, Room 1370

Studio Art (BS, BFA)

Last name begins with A through K

Paul Reynolds
pereynolds@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3825
Green Hall, Room 1370 NN

Last name begins with L through Z

Joel Cockrell
jlcockrell2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6237
Green Hall, Room 1370

Graphic Design (MFA)

Stacy Cannon
scannon@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4349
Green Hall, Room 1370 WW

Studio Art (MFA)

Christopher Phillips
csphillips4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5790
Green Hall, Room 1370 KK

Thesis Advisor (MFA)

Joshua Wilson
jewilson1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2901
Green Hall, Room 1370