When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Student Advising

Juniors/Senior Studio & Digital Arts Students and Majors

Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.

 

Our experienced residential faculty seek to equip men and woman with tangible skills, critical thinking, and practical application. As students flourish academically, they’ll be surrounded by faculty and fellow students who are seeking to live with integrity and excellence. In addition to our residential team, the School of Visual & Performing Arts includes numerous adjunct faculty involved in distance education for online courses.

 

Freshmen/Sophomores — find your professional advisor in CASAS

 

Graphic Design (BS, BFA)

Last name begins with A through K

David W. Meyer
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6324
GH 1370 AA

Last name begins with L through Z

Kelsey Phillips
kkphillips2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7639
GH 1370 W

Studio Art (BS, BFA)

Last name begins with A through K

Paul Reynolds
pereynolds@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3825
GH 1370 NN

Last name begins with L through Z 

Joshua Wilson
jewilson1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2901
GH 1370 FF

Teacher Licensure

Steve Glaze
mglaze@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2439
GH 1370 JJ

Graphic Design (MFA)

Stacy Cannon
scannon@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4349
GH 1370 WW

Studio Art (MFA)

Christopher Phillips
csphillips4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5790
GH 1370 KK

Thesis Advisor (MFA)

Monique Maloney
mamaloney@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7774
GH 1370 HH