When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Administrative Faculty

Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Visual & Performing Arts

Todd Smith

Chair, Professor
Graphic Design, Studio Art,
Teacher Licensure

tasmith2@liberty.edu

 

 


SADA Faculty

Stacy R. Cannon
Director of Graphic Design Programs, Associate Professor, Graphic Design
scannon@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4349

Joel Cockrell
Instructor, School of Visual and Performing Arts
jlcockrell2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3705

M. Stephen Glaze
Professor, Studio Art, Teacher Licensure
mglaze@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2439

Timothy Isaacson
Instructor, Photography
tisaacson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6270

Monique Maloney
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
mamaloney@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7774

David W. Meyer
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6324

Christopher Phillips
Director of Studio Art Programs,
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design, Studio Art

csphillips4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5790

Kelsey Phillips
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
kkphillips2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7639

Paul Reynolds
Assistant Professor, Studio Art
pereynolds@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3825

Joshua Wilson
Instructor, Graphic Design, Studio Art
jewilson1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2901

 

 


SADA Staff

Chelsea Bevins
Art Gallery Assistant Curator & Media Coordinator, School of Visual & Performing Arts
cbevins1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7629

Julie King
Administrative Assistant
jbking1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5900