When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Contact Studio & Digital Arts Faculty and Staff by emailing SADA@liberty.edu

Administrative Faculty

  Dr. Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Communication & the Arts

  Todd Smith
Chair, Professor Graphic Design, Studio Art, Teacher Licensure

SADA Faculty

Stacy R. Cannon
Director of Graphic Design Programs, Associate Professor, Graphic Design

Timothy Isaacson
Instructor, Photography

Joey Wright
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

David W. Meyer
Associate Professor, Graphic Design

Christopher Phillips
Director of Studio Art Programs, Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Studio Art

Bri O’Neal
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Joshua Wilson
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design, Studio Art

Paul Reynolds
Assistant Professor, Studio Art

Audra Rygh
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Caleb Havertape
Associate Professor, Studio Art

Rachel Dugan
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Nicholle Abbott
Instructor, Studio Art

Lisa Harman
Associate Professor, Studio Art



Teresa Rich
Administrative Assistant

Jillian Ramsey
Art Gallery Assistant Curator & Media Coordinator, School of Communication & the Arts

Chat Live Chat Live Request Info Request Info Apply Now Apply Now Visit Liberty Visit Liberty