When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Administrative Faculty

  Dr. Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Communication & the Arts

  Todd Smith
Chair, Professor Graphic Design, Studio Art, Teacher Licensure
tasmith2@liberty.edu

 
 

SADA Faculty

Stacy R. Cannon
Director of Graphic Design Programs, Associate Professor, Graphic Design
scannon@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4349

Joel Cockrell
Instructor, School of Communication & the Arts
jlcockrell2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6237

M. Stephen Glaze
Professor, Studio Art, Teacher Licensure
mglaze@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2439

Timothy Isaacson
Instructor, Photography
tisaacson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6270

Joey Wright
Instructor, Graphic Design
jwright6@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2251

David W. Meyer
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
dwmeyer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6324

Christopher Phillips
Director of Studio Art Programs, Assistant Professor, Graphic Design, Studio Art
csphillips4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5790

Bri O’Neal
Instructor, Graphic Design
bponeal@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2082

Joshua Wilson
Instructor, Graphic Design, Studio Art
jewilson1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2901

Paul Reynolds
Assistant Professor, Studio Art
pereynolds@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3825

Audra Rygh
Instructor, Graphic Design
alrygh@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3711

Caleb Havertape
Associate Professor, Studio Art
cjhavertape@liberty.edu
(951) 599-9041


Staff

Morgan Poole
Art Gallery Assistant Curator & Media Coordinator, School of Communication & the Arts
jmpoole1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7629

Julie King
Administrative Assistant
jbking1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5900