CASAS

Academics

Academic Resources

Professional Advisors

Appointments


If Your Advisor is:

  • Dr. Megan Cordes
  • Jonathan Chung
  • Scott Mehorter
  • Jill Riordan
  • Jay Wrenn

 

All Other Advisors:


Advisors

Last names A-R

Area of Study

Advisor

Contact

Accounting Heath Kimmel Email hjkimmel@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Aeronautics/Aviation Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
Location Airport 1st floor
Applied Internet Technology Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
American Sign Language and Interpreting Ashley Foster Email asfoster@liberty.edu
Location M13, Room 128A
Athletic Training Jonathan Chung Email jchung3@liberty.edu
Location SH T18
Biblical Studies Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B 
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Biology (optional teacher licensure track) Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Biomedical Sciences Annmarie D'Angelo  Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location SH 338 
Biopsychology Annmarie D'Angelo Email adangelo2@liberty.edu
Location SH 338
Business Administration
(optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-K
Heath Kimmel Email hjkimmel@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Business Administration
(optional teacher licensure track)
Last name L-Z
Mike Amendola Email  mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045 
Business Management Information Systems Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Cell & Molecular Biology Ty Thomassian  Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104 
Chemistry Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Christian Leadership & Church Ministries Ashley Foster Email asfoster@liberty.edu
Location M13, Room 128A

Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
Last names S-Z

Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B 
Cinematic Arts
Last names A-L
Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Cinematic Arts
Last names M-Z
 Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416 
Club Sport Student Athletes Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location LaHaye Ice Rink
Coaching Steph Saunders Email ssaunders4@liberty.edu
Location 2nd floor Williams Stadium
Computer Science
(optional teacher licensure track) 
 
Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
Criminal Justice (A.A., B.S.)
Last name A-L
Catriana Donovan Email cdonovan4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Criminal Justice (A. A., B.S.)
Last name M-Z
Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location DH 3036-G
Digital Media Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Elementary Education Integrated Studies Britt Pallaria Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165-Z
Engineering- Computer 
Last names A-K
Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3418
Engineering- Computer
Last names L-Z
Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
Engineering- Electrical Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3418
Engineering- Industrial & Systems Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
Engineering- Mechanical Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3418
English (optional teacher licensure track) Ashley Foster Email asfoster@liberty.edu
Location M13, Room 128A
Environmental Biology Ty Thomassian  Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104 
Environmental Science
(optional teacher licensure track)
Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Exercise Science Jonathan Chung Email  jchung3@liberty.edu
Location SH T18
Family & Child Development Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Family & Consumer Sciences
(optional teacher licensure track)
Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Fashion Merchandising and Interiors Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Forensic Science Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Global Studies
 
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Government Catriana Donovan Email cdonovan4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Health Promotion Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
History Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Human Services
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Human Services
Last name L-Z
Shaquille Cook Email secook@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Individualized Studies Megan Cordes  Email mcordes@liberty.edu
Location GH 1837
Informatics Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Information Technologies Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Interdisciplinary Studies Dr. Megan Cordes  Email mcordes@liberty.edu
Location GH 1837
International Relations Catriana Donovan Email cdonovan4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Journalism Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Kinesiology
(optional teacher licensure track)
Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Math (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Music (optional teacher licensure track) Robbie Frejd Email rfrejd@liberty.edu
Location GH 1837
NCAA Student Athletes Steph Saunders Email ssaunders4@liberty.edu
Location 2nd floor Williams Stadium
NCAA Student Athletes Lauren Rocco Email lbosche@liberty.edu
Location 2nd floor Williams Stadium
Nursing
Last name A-K
  Jenessa Sabanos Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Location DH 2103  
Nursing
Last name L-Z
Katie Cubbage Email krcubbage@liberty.edu
Location DH 2103
Pastoral Leadership Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Philosophy Ashley Foster Email asfoster@liberty.edu
Location M13, Room 128A
Psychology
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Psychology
Last name L-Z
Shaquille Cook Email secook@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Religious Studies Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Social Sciences
(optional teacher licensure track)
Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Social Work
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Social Work
Last name L-Z
Shaquille Cook Email secook@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Spanish (optional teacher licensure track) Ashley Foster Email asfoster@liberty.edu
Location M13, Room 128A
Special Education Integrated Studies Britt Pallaria Email  bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165-Z
Speech Communication Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Sport Management Steph Saunders Email ssaunders4@liberty.edu
Location 2nd floor Williams Stadium
Strategic Communication Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Studio and Digital Arts
(optional teacher licensure track)
Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language
(optional teacher licensure track) 
Ashley Foster Email asfoster@liberty.edu
Location M13, Room 128A
Theatre Arts
(optional teacher licensure track)
Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Theology & Apologetics Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Undecided Career Center Email  careers@liberty.edu
Location DH 1007
Web Technology & Design Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419

Worship & Music Studies

Robbie Frejd Email rfrejd@liberty.edu
Location GH 1837
Youth Ministries
Last names A-R
Ashley Foster Email asfoster@liberty.edu
Location M13, Room 128A
Youth Ministries
Last names S-Z
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH-110B
Zoo & Wildlife Biology Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Zoology Ty Thomassian   Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104