You are here: Home > Academics > CASAS
CASAS

Professional Advising

Professional Advisors

Advisors

Area of Study

Advisor

Contact

Accounting Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Aeronautics/Aviation Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
Location Airport 1st floor
American Sign Language and Interpreting Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Athletic Training Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
Location GH 1892
Biblical Studies Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B 
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Biology (optional teacher licensure track) (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Biomedical Sciences Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323 
Biopsychology (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-K
Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track) (interim)
Last name L-Z
Scott Mehorter Email  scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845 
Business Management Information Systems (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Cell & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323 

Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
Last names A-R

Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A

Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
Last names S-Z

Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B 
Cinematic Arts  Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416 
Club Sport Student Athletes Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Club Sport Student Athletes Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Coaching (interim) Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Computer Science (optional teacher licensure track) (interim)
 
Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Criminal Justice (A.A.) Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Criminal Justice (B.S.)
Last name A-L
Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Criminal Justice (B.S.)
Last name M-Z
Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Digital Media Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Elementary Education Integrated Studies Britt Bonelli Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165
Engineering- Computer (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Engineering- Electrical (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Engineering- Industrial & Systems (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Engineering- Mechanical (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
English (optional teacher licensure track) Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Environmental Biology (interim) Allison Loyd  Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845 
Exercise Science Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
Location GH 1892
Family & Child Development Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Family & Consumer Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Fashion Merchandising and Interiors Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Forensic Science (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Global Studies
 
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Government Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Health Promotion (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
History Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Human Services
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4007
Human Services (interim)
Last name L-Z
Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Individualized Studies Clint Melton  Email cemelton2@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Informatics (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Information Technologies (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Interdisciplinary Studies Clint Melton  Email cemelton2@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
International Relations Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Journalism Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Kinesiology (optional teacher licensure track) (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Math (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Music (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location Dorm 8, Room 12
NCAA Student Athletes Steph Saunders  
NCAA Student Athletes (interim) Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Nursing
Last name A-K
  Jenessa Sabanos Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Location DH 2021  
Nursing
Last name L-Z
Katie Cubbage Email krcubbage@liberty.edu
Location DH 2021
Pastoral Leadership & Biblical Exposition Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Philosophy Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Psychology
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4007
Psychology (interim)
Last name L-Z
Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Religious Studies 
Last Name A-M
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Religious Studies 
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Social Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Spanish (optional teacher licensure track) Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Special Education Integrated Studies (interim) Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Speech Communication Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Sport Management (interim) Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Strategic Communication Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Studio and Digital Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language (optional teacher licensure track) Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Theatre Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Undecided (interim) CASAS Email  casas@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Web Technology & Design (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845

Worship & Music Studies

Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location Dorm 8, Room 12
Zoo & Wildlife Biology (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Zoology (interim) Allison Loyd   Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845