School of Education Faculty

Full-time ONLINE Faculty

Name/Position Office Phone E-mail

Ackerman, Beth
Professor, Education
Associate Dean, Liberty University Online

DH 1150 D (434) 582-7307 mackerman@liberty.edu

Alcindor, Esther
Assistant Professor, Education
Director, Elementary Education

DH 1165 L

(434) 592-3461 ealcindor@liberty.edu

Beam, Andrea
Associate Professor, Education
Director, Secondary Education

DH 1165 J (434) 582-2445 abeam@liberty.edu

Bengds, Melissa
Instructor, Education

  (434) 582-2445 mdbengds@liberty.edu

Black, Ellen Lowrie
Professor, Education

DH 1165 AK (434) 592-4104 elblack@liberty.edu

Bradshaw, L. Daniele
Assistant Professor, Education

DH 1165 AS (434) 592-6296 ldbradshaw3@liberty.edu

Claxton, Russell
Assistant Professor, Education
Administrative Chair, Distance Education

DH 1165 AQ (434) 592-5825 rlclaxton@liberty.edu

DeWitt, Kristina
Associate Professor, Education

DH 1165 AP (434) 582-2445 kdewitt@liberty.edu

Dunn, Randall
Associate Professor, Education
Director, Educational Technology

DH 1165 M (434) 592-3716 rdunn@liberty.edu

Garzon, Mary
Assistant Professor, Education
Distance Field Director

  (434) 582-2445 mmgarzon@liberty.edu

Goodwin, Michelle
Professor, Education
Associate Dean, Licensure Programs

DH 1150 E (434) 582-2265 mbgoodwin@liberty.edu

Holder, David
Assistant Professor, Education

DH 1165 AR (434) 582-2445 deholder@liberty.edu

Keith, Deanna
Associate Professor, Education
Director, Special Education

DH 1165 K (434) 582-2445 dlkeith@liberty.edu
Klamm, Harvey DH 1165 AH (434) 592-4896 hlklamm@liberty.edu

Maddox, Annyce
Assistant Professor, Education

DH 1165 AT (434) 582-2445 amaddox@liberty.edu

McDonald, Connie
Associate Professor, Education
Director, Program Specialists

DH 1165 AN (434) 592-4365 cmcdonald2@liberty.edu

Michael, Kurt
Associate Professor, Education

DH 1165 G (434) 582-2445 kmichael9@liberty.edu

Milacci, Fred
Professor, Education

DH 1165 AF (434) 582-2445 fmilacci@liberty.edu

Morgan (Johnson), Kathie
Professor, Education

DH 1165 AE (434) 582-2469 kcjohnso@liberty.edu

Pantana, John
Professor, Education

DH 1165 AG (434) 582-2835 jjpantan@liberty.edu

Parker, Karen
Professor, Education
Dean, School of Education

DH 1150 A (434) 582-2195 kparker@liberty.edu

Parker, Leonard
Professor, Education

DH 1165 AL (434) 582-7709  lwparker@liberty.edu

Pearson, Constance
Professor, Education
Administrative Chair, Distance Education

  (434) 592-4278 cpearson@liberty.edu

Pickard, Kathy
Instructor, Education
Field Director

  (434) 582-2445 kpickard@liberty.edu

Schellenberg, Rita
Professor, Education
Director, School Counseling

DH 1165 AA (434) 582-2445 rcschellenberg@liberty.edu
Silvey, Justin DH 1165 AB (434) 592-5056 rjsilvey@liberty.edu

Smith, Samuel J.
Professor, Education
Director, Administration

DH 1165 AJ (434) 592-4342 sjsmith3@liberty.edu

Spaulding, Lucinda
Associate Professor, Education

DH 1165 AM (434) 582-4307 lsspaulding@liberty.edu

Swezey, James
Associate Professor, Education

DH 1165 H (434) 592-4903

jaswezey@liberty.edu

Szapkiw, Amanda
Associate Professor, Education

DH 1165 AC (434) 582-7423 aszapkiw@liberty.edu

Watson, Scott
Professor, Education
Associate Dean, Advanced Programs

DH 1150 B (434) 582-7307 swatson@liberty.edu

Yocum, Russell
Associate Professor, Education

DH 1165 AD (434) 592-5462 ryocum@liberty.edu