When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Faculty

Dr. Deanna Keith
Online Dean
Residential Interim Dean
SOEonlineDean@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7433

Dr. Michelle Goodwin
Associate Dean for Licensure Programs
Associate Dean for Residential Programs
mbgoodwin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2445


Dr. Laurie Rice
Administrative Chair of Online Academic Programs
lrrice@liberty.edu


Dr. Kurt Michael
Administrative Chair of Doctoral Programs & Research
kmichael9@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3760


Residential Chairs

Dr. Esther Alcindor
Chair of Early and Elementary Education
ealcindor@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3461

Dr. Andrea Beam
Chair of Middle Grades and Secondary Education
abeam@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2192

Dr. Randall Dunn
Chair of Special Education
rdunn@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3716

 

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.


Online Chairs

Dr. Russell Claxton
Online Chair
rlclaxton@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5825

Dr. Megan Cordes
Online Chair
mcordes@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4967

Dr. Monica Huband
Online Chair
mhuband@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4365

Shiree Thompson
Online Chair
sdcraft@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2558

Diane BridgeDr. Diane Bridge
Online Chair
dcbridge@liberty.edu
434-582-2518

 
 
 

Faculty

Dr. Lisa Foster
Associate Professor
lafoster@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7912

Dr. Harvey Klamm
Assistant Professor
hlklamm@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4896

Dr. Karen Parker
Dean Emeritus
Accreditation Coordinator
Professor
kparker@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2836

Dr. Samuel Smith
Professor
sjsmith3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4342

Dr. Maria Spaulding
Assistant Professor
mtlauta@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2555

Dr. James Swezey
Professor
jaswezey@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4903

Scott WatsonDr. Scott Watson
Professor
swatson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2127

Dr. Michele Worley
Assistant Professor
msworley@liberty.edu
(434) 592-704

 
 
 
 

Field Placement and Gate Office

LaShauna Lewis
Director of External Field Experiences
gate3@liberty.edu

Yoon Patti
Assistant Director of Online Graduate Gate and Field Placement  FieldPlacementOffice@liberty.edu

 

 Anne Walker
Assistant Director of Online Undergraduate Gate and Field Placement FieldPlacementOffice@liberty.edu

Miranda Arnold
Coordinator of Local Field Experiences
field@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5055

Akira M. Hanson
Gate Coordinator
gate3@liberty.edu

Joanne Jones
Gate Coordinator
gate3@liberty.edu

PortraitGrace Fucello
Undergraduate Gate Coordinator
uapply@liberty.edu

(434)-582-2444

Kayleigh Funk
Practicum Coordinator
FieldPlacementOffice@liberty.edu

 
 
 
 

Licensure Office

Virginia Shank
Director of Student Teaching
vemckinney1@liberty.edu

Nydia Miller
Teacher Licensure Manager
gate4@liberty.edu

Melanie Cox
Teacher Licensure Secretary
gate4@liberty.edu

Shawn Ruiz
Director of Licensure Programs
SOElicensure@liberty.edu

Shantae Porter Anderson
LiveText Coordinator
LiveText@liberty.edu

 
 
 

Doctoral Programs and Research Office

Kirsten Hoegh
Director of Doctoral Support
klstaaby@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2413

Geoff Matthews
Dissertation Coordinator
gmatthews@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7043

Megan Stinson
Doctoral Student Support Coordinator
mestinson2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6542

Ali Wurm
Assistant Director of Doctoral Programs
awurm@liberty.edu


Faculty Support Coordinators

Ronda Heerspink
Residential Executive Director of Faculty Support
rlheerspink@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2423

Rochelle Jagst
Online Faculty Support Coordinator
rjagst@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7913

Katherine Saaid
Online Faculty Support Coordinator
kmsaaid@liberty.edu

Daniel Grafman
Online Faculty Support Coordinator
dgrafman@liberty.edu


Online Student Support Office

Jeremy Cantu
Director of Projects and Initiatives
jncantu@liberty.edu

Ryan Cardinale
Director of Student Support rjcardinale@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8957

Dr. Steve McDonald
Director of Assessment
samcdonald2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5057

Emma Nash
Administrative Assistant ejnash1@liberty.edu

Sharon Leuz
Administrative Assistant
slleuz@liberty.edu