When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Administrative Faculty

Dr. Deanna Keith

Online Dean

Residential Interim Dean
dlkeith@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2417

Dr. Kevin Struble
Associate Dean
kdstruble@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4343

Dr. Michelle Goodwin
Sr. Assistant Dean, Residential Programs and Licensure
mbgoodwin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2265

 

Chairs

Dr. Esther Alcindor
Chair of Early and Elementary Education
ealcindor@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3461

Dr. Andrea Beam
Chair of Middle Grades and Secondary Education
abeam@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2192

Dr. Russell Claxton
Online Chair
rlclaxton@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5825

Dr. Megan Cordes
Online Chair
mcordes@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4967

Dr. Lisa Foster
Online Chair
lafoster@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7912

Dr. Kurt Michael
Administrative Chair of Research
kmichael9@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3760

Dr. Lucinda Spaulding
Chair of Special Education
lsspaulding@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4307

Shiree Thompson
Online Chair
sdcraft@liberty.edu
(434) 582-255


Faculty

Dr. Stacey Bose
Director of Accreditation
Assistant Professor

slbose@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7348

Dr. Anita Satterlee
Director of Academic Operations
Professor
asatterlee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2465

Dr. Daniele Bradshaw
Assistant Professor
ldbradshaw3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6296

Dr. Karen Parker

Dean Emeritus

Accreditation Coordinator
Professor
kparker@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2836

Dr. Kristina DeWitt
Associate Professor
kdewitt@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2194

Dr. Samuel Smith
Professor
sjsmith3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4342

Dr. Randall Dunn
Associate Professor
rdunn@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3716

Dr. Maria Spaulding
Assistant Professor
mtlauta@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2555

Dr. Monica Huband
Assistant Professor
mhuband@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4365

Dr. James Swezey
Director of Qualitative Research
Professor
jaswezey@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4903

Dr. Harvey Klamm
Graduate Field Director
Assistant Professor
hlklamm@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4896

Dr. Scott Watson
Director of Quantitative Research
Professor
swatson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2127


Main Office Staff

Elizabeth Maier
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
emaier2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7889

 
 
 

Gate Office

Miranda Arnold
Coordinator of Local Field Experiences
field@liberty.edu

Carmolee Hager
Director of External Field Experiences
gate3@liberty.edu

Christina Germain
Gate Coordinator
gate3@liberty.edu

Akira Harris
Gate Coordinator
gate3@liberty.edu

Jordan Carroll
Gate Coordinator
gate3@liberty.edu

Yoon Patti
Practicum Coordinator
practicumplacementoffice
@liberty.edu

Nancy Hesse
Licensure Manager
gate4@liberty.edu

Melanie Cox
Teacher Licensure Secretary
gate4@liberty.edu


Dissertation Staff

Kirsten Hoegh
Director of Ed.D. Support
klstaaby@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2413

Geoff Matthews
Dissertation Coordinator
gmatthews@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7043

Megan Stinson

Graduate Secretary

mestinson2@liberty.edu

 

Faculty Support Coordinators

Rhonda Heerspink
Executive Director of Faculty Support
rlheerspink@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2423

Rochelle Jagst
Faculty Support Coordinator
rjagst@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7913

Lourdes Colon
Faculty Support Coordinator

lrcolon@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3513

 

Operations Staff

Dr. Michele Worley
Executive Director of Operations
msworley@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7044

Terri Modlin
Director of Student Teaching
temodlin@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7362

Ryan Cardinale
Director of Student Support
rjcardinale@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8957

Rachel McCormick
LiveText Coordinator
livetext@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2164

Dr. Steve McDonald
Director of Assessment
samcdonald2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5057

Leah Day
Academic Projects Coordinator
lday11@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2622