When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Class Officers

Class Officers serve as the chief representatives of their class. Class officers represent the concerns of their class to the community surrounding the university and promote the wellbeing of the surrounding community as a council dedicated to community service and outreach, referred to as the Community Service Commission.


Freshman Class

Mackenzie Lawhon– President

– Vice President

Sophomore Class

Hannah Overstreet – President

Tyler Hill – Vice President

Junior Class

Meredith Bernal – President

Noah Wiggins– Vice President

Senior Class

Lexi Anello – President

Sarah Brunt– Vice President