When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Meet Your LU Shepherd

Doug Damon

Commons 001 – 002

Hometown: Mt. Morris, MI

Interests: Family, Grilling, Sports, Coaching

drdamon2@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

 

Chrissie Hastoglis

Commons 001

Commons 003 (G-2)

Hometown: Springfield, VA

Interests: Family, Cookin, Reading, Running/Exercise

chastoglis@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

 

Steven Thomas

Commons 003, The Hill, East 175 & 176

Hometown: Columbus, GA

Interests: Eating, Sports, Watching Documentaries

sthomas145@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

 

Megan McCorkle

Commons 002

Commons 003 (3-5)

Hometown: Charlotte, NC

Interests: Running, Hiking with husband, Family, Traveling

mmccorkle@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

 

Patrick Campbell

East Campus

Hometown: Palmdale, CA

Interests: Basketball, Music, Anything Creative, OT Prophecy and Revelations

pcampbell4@liberty.edu

Book an Appointment

 

Angie Grafman

East Campus

Hometown: Rochester, NY

Interests: Traveling, Cooking, Fellowship

adgrafman@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

 

 

John Newsome

Square (E145 & 146), Circle (M25 & 26), Quads (M31 & 32)

Hometown: Muscle Shoals, AL

Interests: Family, Music, Sports, Working out

jlnewsome1@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

 

 

Leah Summers

The Hill

Hometown: San Diego, CA

Interests: Family, Friends, Beach, Coffee, “Hygee”

lsummers7@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

 

Courtney Smith

South Tower, E180 & 181

Hometown: Flint, MI

Interests: Music, Writing, Reading, Volleyball (beach or indoor)

csmith267@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

 

Nick Acree

Athletic Shepherd

Hometown: Richmond, VA

Interests: MMA, Reading, Bike Riding

nacree@liberty.edu

 

Rob Penha

Commuters

Campus Mobilizer

Hometown: Brazil (Boco Raton, FL USA)

Interests: Reading, Soccer, Music, People

rpenha@liberty.edu

Book an appointment