When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Meet Your LU Shepherd

Doug Damon

CO1, M23

Hometown: Mt. Morris, MI

Interests: Family, Grilling, Sports, Coaching

drdamon2@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

Chrissie Hastoglis

CO1, CO3 G-2

Hometown: Springfield, VA

Interests: Family, Cooking, Reading, Running/Exercise

chastoglis@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

Ben Stanton

CO2, M22

Hometown: Carrollton, MS

Interests: Family, Global Missions, Discipleship, Running, Camping, Climbing,

blstanton@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

Karla Temple

CO2, CO3 3-5

Hometown: Alamosa, Colorado

Interests: Family, Decorating, Reading, Boating, Watching college athletics

kstemple@liberty.edu

 

Patrick Campbell

E144-146, E151-154, E177

Hometown: Palmdale, CA

Interests: Basketball, Music, Anything Creative, OT Prophecy, and Revelations

pcampbell4@liberty.edu

Book an Appointment

Angie Grafman

E170, E172, E180-185

Hometown: Rochester, NY

Interests: Traveling, Cooking, Fellowship

adgrafman@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

John Newsome

M31-32, E171, E173-176

Hometown: Muscle Shoals, AL

Interests: Family, Music, Sports, Working out

jlnewsome1@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

Courtney Smith

E 90, 93-94, M33

Hometown: Flint, MI

Interests: Music, Writing, Reading, Volleyball

csmith267@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

,

Leah Summers

M17-21

Hometown: San Diego, CA

Interests: Family, Friends, Beach, Coffee, “Hygee”

lsummers7@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

Rob Penha

Commuters

Hometown: Brazil (Boca Raton, FL USA)

Interests: Reading, Soccer, Music, People

rpenha@liberty.edu

Book an appointment

Chat Live Chat Live Request Info Request Info Apply Now Apply Now Visit Liberty Visit Liberty