When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Office Administration

Dr. David Wheeler

Senior Executive Director

dwheeler2@liberty.edu

Wes Franklin

Executive Director

wkfranklin1@liberty.edu

Melanie Denney

Director

mldenney@liberty.edu

Tim Griffin

Director

tgriffin2@liberty.edu

 

Jeff Baird

Associate Director

jbaird@liberty.edu

Dana Howard

Coordinator Student Leadership

dmwheeler2@liberty.edu

Nastinka Morgan

LU Shepherd for MK Scholars

nmorgan18@liberty.edu

Charles Hughes

Prayer Pastor

crhughes@liberty.edu

Kara Wheeler

Prayer Ministry Assistant

kwheeler@liberty.edu