When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

About Us

Mission

LU Shepherd exists to develop Champions for Christ by fostering a holistic community through peer mentorships, pastoral care, and life-skills training.

Contact Us

lushepherd@liberty.edu
(434)592-5411
Dorm 17


Directors

David Wheeler

Senior Executive Director

dwheeler2@liberty.edu        (434) 592-5411

Wes Franklin

Executive Director

wfranklin1@liberty.edu       (434) 592-5411

Tim Griffin

Director

tgriffin2@liberty.edu            (434) 582-2243

Melanie Denney

Director  

mldenney@liberty.edu         (434) 592-5411

Andy Cauble

Director 

awcauble@liberty.edu 

Jeffery Baird

Associate Director, Administration

jbaird@liberty.edu                (434) 582-3170 

LU Shepherds

Nick Acree

nacree@liberty.edu

Patrick Campbell

pcampbell4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Doug Damon

drdamon2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7895

Angie Graffman

adgrafman@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7435

Chrissie Hastoglis

chastoglis@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2313

Megan McCorkle

mmccorkle@liberty.edu

Nastinka Morgan

LU Shepherd for MK Scholars

nmorgan18@liberty.edu

John Newsome

jnewsome4@liberty.edu

Courtney Smith

csmith267@liberty.edu

Leah Summers

lsummers7@liberty.edu

Steven Thomas

sthomas145@liberty.edu

Emily Woody

ekwoody@liberty.edu

Staff

Zach Ginn

Administrative Assistant

zginn@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8782

Dana Howard

Administrative and Student Leadership Coordinator

dmwheeler2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2659

Charles Hughes

Prayer Pastor

crhughes@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2249

Rob Penha

Campus Mobilizer

rpenha@liberty.edu

Kara Wheeler

Prayer Ministry Assistant

kwheeler@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2196