When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

School of Nursing Staff

Leadership

Dr. Shanna Akers
Dean, School of Nursing
LUSONDean@liberty.edu

Tara Miller
Director of Operations
twmiller3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5894

 
 

Staff

Tanya Andrews
Administrative Assistant
tlandrews1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2519

Alex Boggs
Assistant Director of Graduate and Doctoral Studies
jaboggs@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7877

Shannon Carroll
Faculty Support Coordinator
slcarroll@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2519

Maranda Christian
Assistant Director of Compliance and Accreditation
mjsanders1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3964

Michelle Davis
Clinical and Practicum Coordinator
msaunders27@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5395

John East
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
jeast@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6505

Elizabeth Green
DNP/APRN Simulation Center Director
emgreen8@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5407

Angela Holloman
Undergraduate Simulation Center Coordinator
aholloman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5404

Jennifer Jones
Preceptor Coordinator
jajones12@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7597

Jinny Laughlin
Practicum & Admissions Coordinator for Undergraduate Programs

vnlaughlin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2114

Shirley Lee
Assistant Director of Clinical Operations
sklee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2507

Jenny Luttrell
Clinical and Practicum Coordinator

jhluttrell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5479

Wendy Phillips
Preceptor Coordinator
wdphillips@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6264

Sondra Reeves
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean
sreeves28@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8740

Tara Smith
Interim Undergraduate Simulation Center Director

tsmith117@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2546

Cindy Wright
Faculty Support Coordinator cgwright3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2537