When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Leadership

Dr. Shanna Akers
Dean, School of Nursing
LUSONDean@liberty.edu

Tara Miller
Director of Operations
twmiller3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5894

 
 

Staff

Tanya Andrews
Administrative Assistant
tlandrews1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2519

Alex Boggs
Assistant Director of Graduate and Doctoral Studies
jaboggs@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7877

Shannon Carroll
Faculty Support Coordinator
slcarroll@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2519

Michelle Davis
Clinical and Practicum Coordinator
msaunders27@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5395

John East
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
jeast@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6505

Elizabeth Green
DNP/APRN Simulation Center Director
emgreen8@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5407

Angela Holloman
Undergraduate Simulation Center Coordinator
aholloman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5404

Jinny Laughlin
Practicum & Admissions Coordinator for Undergraduate Programs

vnlaughlin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2114

Shirley Lee
Assistant Director of Clinical Operations
sklee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2507

Jenny Luttrell
Clinical and Practicum Coordinator

jhluttrell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5479

Maranda Sanders
Assistant Director of Compliance and Accreditation
mjsanders1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3964

Tara Smith
Interim Undergraduate Simulation Center Director

tsmith117@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2546

Cindy Wright
Faculty Support Coordinator cgwright3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2537