When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Leadership

Shanna AkersShanna Akers, Ed.D., MSN/MBA-HC, RN, CNE
Dean, School of Nursing
LUSONDean@liberty.edu

Tara Miller

Director of Operations
twmiller3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5894

 

 


Staff

Alex Boggs
Faculty Support Coordinator
jaboggs@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7877

Amber BruffyAmber Bruffy
DNP Simulation Center Director
anbruffy@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5407

Shannon Carroll
Administrative Assistant
slcarroll@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2519

Mary DowellMary Dowell
Undergraduate Simulation Center Director
mvdowell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5395

John East
Online Student Liaison
jeast@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6505

Jon Gilbert

Online Student Liaison
jpgilbert@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3964

Jinny Laughlin
BSN Practicum Coordinator
vnlaughlin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2114

Shirley Lee
DNP Student Coordinator – BSN Clinical Coordinator
sklee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2507

Liz Pino
Project Coordinator
epino1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6799

Tara Smith
Undergraduate Simulation Center Coordinator
tsmith117@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2546

Faith Sterling
Practicum and Clinical Coordinator
fsterling@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5479

Cindy Wright
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
cgwright3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2537


Teaching Assistants

Liz Breton
Teaching Assistant

Elisabeth Campbell
Teaching Assistant

Lauren Paulson
Teaching Assistant

Samantha Wilkins-Copeland
Teaching Assistant

Allison Mills
Teaching Assistant

Meredith Parnell
Teaching Assistant

Christina Minotti
Teaching Assistant