When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Leadership

Dr. Shanna Akers
Dean, School of Nursing
LUSONDean@liberty.edu

Tara Miller
Director of Operations
twmiller3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5894

 
 

Staff

Alex Boggs
Faculty Support Coordinator
jaboggs@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7877

Amber Bruffy
APRN/DNP Simulation Center Director
anbruffy@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5407

Shannon Carroll
Administrative Assistant
slcarroll@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2519

John East
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
jeast@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6505

Jon Gilbert
Director of Compliance & Accreditation
jpgilbert@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3964

Angela Holloman
Undergraduate Simulation Center Coordinator
aholloman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5404

Jinny Laughlin
Practicum & Admissions Coordinator for Undergraduate Programs

vnlaughlin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2114

Shirley Lee
Assistant Director of Clinical Operations
sklee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2507

Liz Pino
Project Coordinator

epino1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6799

Maranda Sanders
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean
mjsanders1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8740

Tara Smith
Interim Undergraduate Simulation Center Director

tsmith117@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2546

Faith Sterling
Practicum & Clinical Coordinator
fsterling@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5479

Cindy Wright
Faculty Support Coordinator cgwright3@liberty.edu 
(434) 582-2537