When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Staff

Leadership

Shanna AkersShanna Akers, Ed.D., MSN/MBA-HC, RN, CNE
Dean, School of Nursing
LUSONDean@liberty.edu

Tara Miller

Director of Operations
twmiller3@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5894


Staff

Lisa Altizer

Faculty Support Coordinator
laltizer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3819

Alex Boggs
Faculty Support Coordinator
jaboggs@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7877

Amber BruffyAmber Bruffy
DNP Simulation Center Director
anbruffy@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5407

Shannon Carroll
Administrative Assistant
slcarroll@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2519

Brian Cody
CAD Program Editor
bcody@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6759

Mary DowellMary Dowell
Undergraduate Simulation Center Director
mvdowell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5395

John East
Online Student Liaison
jeast@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6505

Jessica Elliott
Professional Advisor
jdelliott6@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3852

Jon Gilbert

Online Student Liaison
jpgilbert@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3964

Jinny Laughlin
BSN Practicum Coordinator
vnlaughlin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2114

Shirley Lee
DNP Student Coordinator – BSN Clinical Coordinator
sklee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2507

Martha Magee
Professional Advisor
mrmagee@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4358

Liz Pino
Project Coordinator
epino1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6799

Faith Sterling
Practicum and Clinical Coordinator
fsterling@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5479

Cindy Wright
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
cgwright3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2537

Tara Smith
Undergraduate Simulation Center Coordinator
tsmith117@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2546


Teaching Assistants

Liz Breton
Teaching Assistant

Elisabeth Campbell
Teaching Assistant

Lauren Paulson
Teaching Assistant

Samantha Wilkins-Copeland
Teaching Assistant

Allison Mills
Teaching Assistant
Meredith Parnell
Teaching Assistant

Christina Minotti
Teaching Assistant