When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Student Advising

This page applies to Nursing students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — Find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — Have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.


Residential Degree Programs

BSN

Dr. Mary Lynn Clarke
mlclarke2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2509
DeMoss Hall 2132 K

Dr. Jerry Harvey
jharvey4@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2520
DeMoss Hall 2132 M

 

Dr. Kathryn Miller
kmmiller4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4772
DeMoss Hall 2132 Q

Professor Stacy Taylor

sntaylor@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7029
DeMoss Hall 2184

Dr. Tracey Turner
tturner5@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2118
DeMoss Hall 2132 G


DNP

Mrs. Shirley Lee
sklee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2507
DeMoss Hall 2012 A


Online Degree Programs

RN-BSN

Mr. Jonathan Gilbert
jpgilbert@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3964
DeMoss Hall 2282 K

MSN

Mr. John East
jeast@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6505
DeMoss Hall 2282 D