When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Student Advising

This page applies to Nursing students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — Find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — Have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.


Residential Degree Programs

BSN

Dr. Mary Lynn Clarke (student last name A-C)
mlclarke2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2509
DeMoss Hall, Room 2132K

Mrs. Emilee Harker (student last name D-H)
eharker@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2534
DeMoss Hall, Room 2168

Dr. Jerry Harvey (student last name Ho-M)
jharvey4@liberty.edu.
(434) 582-2520
DeMoss Hall, Room 2132M

 

Professor Stacy Taylor (student last name N-Sp)
sntaylor@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7029
DeMoss Hall, Room 2184

Dr. Tracey Turner (student last name St-Z)
tturner5@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2118
DeMoss Hall, Room 2132G


DNP

Mrs. Shirley Lee
sklee@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2507
DeMoss Hall, Room 2012A


Online Degree Programs

RN-BSN and MSN

Mr. John East
jeast@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6505
DeMoss Hall, Room 2282D