When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

School of Nursing Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dean

Shanna AkersDr. Shanna Akers
Dean School of Nursing
Associate Professor

LUSONDean@liberty.edu


Leadership

Diane BridgeDr. Diane Bridge
Chair Online Undergraduate and Graduate Programs
Associate Professor

dcbridge@liberty.edu

Dr. Sharon Kopis
Chair Doctoral Programs
Professor

skopis@liberty.edu

Dr. Kathryn Miller
Executive Director of Clinical Affairs
Associate Professor

kmmiller4@liberty.edu

Tracy TurnerDr. Tracey Turner
Chair Residential Undergraduate Program
Assistant Professor

tturner5@liberty.edu


Faculty

Professor Amber Bruffy
Adjunct Professor
RN-BSN Programs

anbruffy@liberty.edu

Mary Lynn ClarkeDr. Mary Lynn Clarke
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mlclarke2@Liberty.edu

Professor Mary Dowell
Adjunct Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mvdowell@liberty.edu

Lucinda DrohnProfessor Lucinda Drohn
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

ladrohn@liberty.edu

Dr. Cindy Goodrich
Professor
BSN, RN-BSN, DNP Programs

cgoodrich@liberty.edu

Linda GregoryProfessor Linda Gregory
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

lgregory@liberty.edu

Professor Emilee Harker
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

eharker@liberty.edu

Carol HarveyProfessor Carol Harvey
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

caharvey@liberty.edu

Dr. Jerry Harvey
Associate Professor
BSN Program

jharvey4@liberty.edu

Mary HightonDr. Mary Highton
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mahighton@liberty.edu

Dr. Heather Humphreys
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

hmhumphreys@liberty.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hutchinson
Associate Professor
MSN Program

jhutchinson2@liberty.edu

Professor Frederick Kail
Assistant Professor
BSN Programs

fkail@liberty.edu

Tonia KennedyDr. Tonia Kennedy
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN, DNP Programs

trkennedy@liberty.edu

Professor Sydney McCraw
Instructor
BSN Programs

spmccraw@liberty.edu

Vickie MooreDr. Vickie Moore
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

vbmoore@liberty.edu

Dr. Dorothy Murphy
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

dlmurphy1@liberty.edu

Dr. Shade Odedina
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

fodedina@liberty.edu

Catherine RajProfessor Catherine Raj
Instructor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

ctraj@liberty.edu

Tamra Rasberry

Dr. Tamra Rasberry
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN Programs

trasberry@liberty.edu

Kat RiveraDr. Kat Rivera
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

krivera2@liberty.edu

Lynne SandersDr. Lynne Sanders
Professor
RN-BSN, DNP Programs

lsanders@liberty.edu

Dr. Deidre Simpson
Associate Professor
BSN and DNP Programs

dmsimpson1@liberty.edu

Stacy TaylorProfessor Stacy Taylor
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

sntaylor@liberty.edu

Professor Dena Todd
Assistant Professor
BSN Programs

dtodd17@liberty.edu

Ken ThompsonDr. Ken Thompson
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN, DNP Programs

kthompson55@liberty.edu

Elizabeth WhorleyDr. Elizabeth Whorley
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

ecwhorley@liberty.edu

Dana WoodyDr. Dana Woody
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

dwoody5@liberty.edu