When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

School of Nursing Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dean

Dr. Shanna Akers
Dean, School of Nursing
Associate Professor

LUSONDean@liberty.edu


Leadership

Dr. Diane Bridge
Administrative Dean,
Online Nursing Education
Associate Professor

dcbridge@liberty.edu

Dr. Sharon Kopis
Chair, APRN/DNP Programs
Professor

skopis@liberty.edu

Dr. Kathryn Miller
Interim Chair, Residential Undergraduate Program
Executive Director of Clinical Affairs
Associate Professor

kmmiller4@liberty.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Whorley
Chair, Online Undergraduate and Graduate Programs
Associate Professor

ecwhorley@liberty.edu


Faculty

Professor Amber Bruffy
APRN/DNP Simulation Center Director
Adjunct Professor
RN-BSN Programs

anbruffy@liberty.edu

Dr. Mary Lynn Clarke
Associate Professor
BSN Program

mlclarke2@liberty.edu

Professor Lori Dominie
Assistant Professor
BSN Program
ldominie@liberty.edu

Professor Lucinda Drohn
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

ladrohn@liberty.edu

Dr. Cindy Goodrich
Professor
BSN, RN-BSN, DNP Programs

cgoodrich@liberty.edu

Professor Linda Gregory
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

lgregory@liberty.edu

Professor Emilee Harker
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

eharker@liberty.edu

Professor Carol Harvey
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

caharvey@liberty.edu

Dr. Jerry Harvey
Associate Professor
BSN Program

jharvey4@liberty.edu

Dr. Mary Highton
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mahighton@liberty.edu

Professor Aimee Houghton
Director, BSN Program
Instructor
BSN Program

ahoughton4@liberty.edu

Dr. Heather Humphreys
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

hmhumphreys@liberty.edu

Dr. Rachel Joseph
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN, DNP, PhD Programs

rajoseph1@liberty.edu

Dr. Tonia Kennedy
Assessment Coordinator for Graduate Programs
Associate Professor
MSN, DNP Programs

trkennedy@liberty.edu

Dr. Debbie Maddox
Associate Professor
DNP Program
dmmaddox@liberty.edu

Dr. Vickie Moore
Associate Professor
DNP Program

vbmoore@liberty.edu

Dr. Dorothy Murphy
Director, FNP/DNP Programs
Professor
DNP Program

dlmurphy1@liberty.edu

Dr. Shade Odedina
Director, PMHNP/DNP Program
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

fodedina@liberty.edu

Dr. Tamra Rasberry
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN Programs
trasberry@liberty.edu

Dr. Kat Rivera
Director, BSN Program
Assessment Coordinator for Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor
BSN Program

krivera2@liberty.edu

Dr. Deidra Simpson
Associate Professor
BSN, DNP Programs
dmsimpson1@liberty.edu

Professor Stacy Taylor
Assistant Professor
BSN Program
sntaylor@liberty.edu

Dr. Ken Thompson
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN, DNP Programs
kthompson55@liberty.edu

Professor Dena Todd
Assistant Professor
BSN Program
dtodd17@liberty.edu

Dr. Tracey Turner
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN, MSN Programs

tturner5@liberty.edu

 Dr. Dana Woody
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN, MSN Programs

dwoody5@liberty.edu