Faculty for Modern Languages

Department Chair

Stephanie Blankenship

Dr. Stephanie Blankenship
Chair, Modern Languages
Assistant Professor of Spanish

slblankenship@liberty.edu

 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

William Atwell

Dr. William Atwell
Assistant Professor of ASLI
wratwell@liberty.edu

Jaeshil Kim

Dr. Jaeshil Kim
Associate Professor of Linguistics
jkim21@liberty.edu 

Paul Muller

Dr. Paul Müller
Associate Professor of English, Linguistics, and TESL
pmuller@liberty.edu

Nicole Thorn

Professor Nicole Thorn
Associate Professor of ASLI
ndthorn@liberty.edu 

Jared Barber

Professor Jared Barber
Instructor of Linguistics, Spanish, and TESL
jdbarber1@liberty.edu

Chris Foley

Dr. Chris Foley
Associate Professor of French and Spanish
ccfollet@liberty.edu

David Towles

Dr. David Towles
Professor of Spanish
detowles@liberty.edu

Annik Miller

Professor Annik Miller
Assistant Professor of French and German
aamiller9@liberty.edu

Andrew Milacci

Dr. Andrew Milacci
Assistant Professor of Spanish
afmilacci@liberty.edu

Yan Xie

Dr. Amy Xie
Associate Professor of Chinese
yxie@liberty.edu

Ken Reed

Dr. Kenneth Reed
Associate Professor of German
kwreed2@liberty.edu