Faculty for Modern Languages 

 

Department Chair

Stephanie Blankenship
Dr. Stephanie Blankenship

Chair, Modern Languages
Assistant Professor of Spanish

slblankenship@liberty.edu
 


Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

 

William Atwell
Dr. William Atwell

Assistant Professor of ASLI
wratwell@liberty.edu

 

Paul Muller
Dr. Paul Müller
Associate Professor of English and Linguistics
pmuller@liberty.edu

 

Jared Barber
Jared Barber
Instructor of Linguistics
jdbarber1@liberty.edu

 

Chris Foley
Dr. Chris Foley
Associate Professor of Modern Languages
ccfollet@liberty.edu

 

Chaz Peterson
Mr. Chaz Peterson
Instructor of Spanish
chazpeterson@liberty.edu

 

Andrew Milacci
Dr. Andrew Milacci
Assistant Professor of Spanish
afmilacci@liberty.edu

 

Ken Reed
Dr. Kenneth Reed
Associate Professor of German
kwreed2@liberty.edu

 

Jaeshil Kim
Dr. Jaeshil Kim
Associate Professor of English
jkim21@liberty.edu

 

Nicole Thorn
Mrs. Nicole Thorn
Coord., Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services; Program Dir./Assistant Prof. of ASLI
ndthorn@liberty.edu

 


Mr. Michael Duane Martin
Assistant Professor of ASLI
mdmartin1@liberty.edu

 

David Towles
Dr. David Towles
Professor of Spanish
detowles@liberty.edu

 

Annik Miller
Ms. Annik Miller
Assistant Professor of German and French
aamiller9@liberty.edu

 

Yan Xie
Dr. Amy Xie
Assistant Professor of Chinese
yxie@liberty.edu