Skip to content
When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty of Modern Languages

Department Chair

Stephanie Blankenship

Dr. Stephanie Blankenship
Chair, Modern Languages
Assistant Professor of Spanish

slblankenship@liberty.edu

 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

William Atwell

Dr. William Atwell
Assistant Professor of ASLI
wratwell@liberty.edu

Jared Barber

Professor Jared Barber
Instructor of Linguistics, Spanish, and TESL
jdbarber1@liberty.edu

Chris Foley

Dr. Chris Foley
Associate Professor of French and Spanish
ccfollet@liberty.edu

Jaeshil Kim

Dr. Jaeshil Kim
Associate Professor of Linguistics
jkim21@liberty.edu

Andrew Milacci

Dr. Andrew Milacci
Assistant Professor of Spanish
afmilacci@liberty.edu

Annik Miller

Professor Annik Miller
Assistant Professor of French and German
aamiller9@liberty.edu

Nicole Thorn

Professor Nicole Thorn
Associate Professor of ASLI
ndthorn@liberty.edu

 

Ken Reed

Dr. Kenneth Reed
Associate Professor of German
kwreed2@liberty.edu

Yan Xie

Dr. Amy Xie
Associate Professor of Chinese
yxie@liberty.edu

 

David Towles

Dr. David Towles
Professor of Spanish
detowles@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty