When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty

Dr. Annik Miller
Residential Department Chair
Assistant Professor of French and German

aamiller9@liberty.edu

Jamaica Conner
Online Department Chair
hjconner@liberty.edu


Residential Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. William Atwell
Assistant Professor of ASLI
wratwell@liberty.edu

Jared Barber
Instructor of Linguistics, Spanish, and TESL
jdbarber1@liberty.edu

Dr. Stephanie Blankenship
Assistant Professor of Spanish

slblankenship@liberty.edu

Dr. Jaeshil Kim
Associate Professor of Linguistics
jkim21@liberty.edu

Michael Duane Martin
Assistant Professor of ASLI
mdmartin1@liberty.edu

Dr. Andrew Milacci
Associate Professor of Spanish
afmilacci@liberty.edu

Dr. Kenneth Reed
Associate Professor of German
kwreed2@liberty.edu

Nicole Thorn
Associate Professor of ASLI
ndthorn@liberty.edu

Dr. David Towles
Professor of Spanish
detowles@liberty.edu

Dr. Amy Xie
Associate Professor of Chinese
yxie@liberty.edu


Staff

Kristina Burdeaux

Secretary, Modern Languages
klburdeaux@liberty.edu


Adjunct Faculty