When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty

 

Department Chair

Annik Miller
Assistant Professor of French and German
aamiller9@liberty.edu

 
 
 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. William Atwell
Assistant Professor of ASLI
wratwell@liberty.edu

Jared Barber

Jared Barber
Instructor of Linguistics, Spanish, and TESL
jdbarber1@liberty.edu

Dr. Jaeshil Kim
Associate Professor of Linguistics
jkim21@liberty.edu

Michael Duane Martin
Assistant Professor of ASLI
mdmartin1@liberty.edu

Dr. Andrew Milacci
Assistant Professor of Spanish
afmilacci@liberty.edu

Dr. Kenneth Reed
Associate Professor of German
kwreed2@liberty.edu

Nicole Thorn
Associate Professor of ASLI
ndthorn@liberty.edu

Dr. Amy Xie
Associate Professor of Chinese
yxie@liberty.edu

 
 

Staff

Kristina Burdeaux

Secretary, Modern Languages
klburdeaux@liberty.edu


Adjunct Faculty