When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Contact Us

Office Information

CAD@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5570
Green Hall, Room 1600

Center for Teaching Excellence

CTE@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3032
DeMoss Hall, Room 3066


 Leadership


Connie Allison

Executive Director
callison@liberty.edu


Dr. Shawn Bielicki

Director of Teaching Excellence
Associate Professor of Education

smbielicki@liberty.edu
(434)582-3033


Dr. David Nemitz

Director
ddnemitz@liberty.edu
(434)592-7069


Jimmy Bussiere

Director of Curriculum Production
jtbussiere@liberty.edu
(434)592-5954


 Administrative Support


Jennifer Reichard

CTE Administrative Assistant
jmreichard@liberty.edu
(434)582-3032


Emily Stevens

Administrative Assistant- Green Hall Location
eparrish1@liberty.edu
(434)592-5570


Valerie Pascadlo

CTE Receptionist- DeMoss Location
vgpascadlo@liberty.edu
(434)582-3036


Technology Team


Ben Johnston

Assistant Director Curriculum Production
bmjohnston@liberty.edu


Cory Anderson

Lead Instructional Technologist
cdanderson1@liberty.edu

Jonathan Rios
Project Manager 
jarios1@liberty.edu


Ben Anderton

Project Manager
bdanderton@liberty.edu


Megan Damiani

Instructional Technologist
megentleman@liberty.edu


Patrick Ragland

Instructional Technologist
pcragland@liberty.edu


Luke Stevens

Instructional Technologist
jstevens8@liberty.edu


Randi Shevel

Instructional Technologist
rlgarrett@liberty.edu


Brandon McClinton Roos

Instructional Technologist bmcclintonroos@liberty.edu


Center for Teaching Excellence Team


Dr. Alexandra Barnett

Assistant Director
Teaching Consultant
Assistant Professor of Education

abarnett2@liberty.edu
(434)592-3289


Tom Doss

Educational Technologist
twdoss@liberty.edu
(434)582-3037

 

 


 Instructional Design Team


Dr. Christy James

Assistant Director
cmjames2@liberty.edu


Sharon Chioma Chimere-Dan
Instructional Designer
schimeredan@liberty.edu 

  • School of Behavioral Sciences


Dr. Don Hansen
Instructional Designer
dehansen@liberty.edu

  • School of Nursing


Charles Allocco
Instructional Designer
callocco2@liberty.edu

  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • School of Aeronautics


Alisa Segner

Instructional Designer
asegner@liberty.edu

  • School of Communication and the Arts


Jamie Byars

Instructional Designer
jlbyars3@liberty.edu


Josh Erb

Instructional Designer
jerb@liberty.edu

  • School of Music
  • School of Health Sciences
  • LUCOM

Paige Ripley
Instructional Designer
pdworley2@liberty.edu

  • School of Divinity

 


Justin Montgomery

Instructional Designer
jmartin284@liberty.edu

  • CASAS


Karen Beverly

Instructional Designer
kebeverly@liberty.edu

  • Helms School of Government
  • School of Law


Erin Peters

Instructional Designer
epeters11@liberty.edu

  • School of Business


Drew Pulliam

Instructional Designer
dmpulliam@liberty.edu


Greta Rogers

Instructional Designer
ghanks@liberty.edu


Jeffrey Ritchey

Instructional Designer
jritchey@liberty.edu


Frances Watson

Instructional Designer
fwatson8@liberty.edu


Brandon Pogue

Instructional Designer
bpogue@liberty.edu


 Editing Team


Caron Miltier

Project Manager
cdmiltier@liberty.edu


Nychele Kemper

Curriculum Quality Assurance Specialist
nkemper@liberty.edu


Caleb Bageant

Curriculum Quality Assurance Specialist
cabeant@liberty.edu


Amy Putney

Editing Supervisor
aeputney@liberty.edu

Kaelyn Pierce
Kailyn Pierce

Program Editor
kpierce6@liberty.edu


Allie Cline

Program Editor
alcline@liberty.edu

Jared Lockhart
Jared Lockhart

Program Editor
jlockhart9@liberty.edu

Beth Anne Meadors
Beth Anne Meadors

Program Editor
eameadors@liberty.edu


Jesselyn Crowe

Course Editor
jlcrowe1@liberty.edu


Audrey Dickson

Course Editor
amcdaniel1@liberty.edu

Christiana Pomaville
Course Editor
cpomaville@liberty.edu

Jessica Bowes
Course Editor
jbowes1@liberty.edu

Aaron Torrence
Course Editor
amtorrence@liberty.edu

Andrew Reeser 

Course Editor

areeser@liberty.edu

Katherine Smith 

Course Editor                         

ksmith89@liberty.edu

Video Team


Joby Anthony

Videographer
jmanthony@liberty.edu


Brett Hartley

Videographer
bwhartley@liberty.edu


Kyle Levasseur

Video Editor
klevasseur@liberty.edu


Alissa Diaz

Video Editor
adiaz10@liberty.edu


Textbooks

Gabrielle Darby
Textbook Manager
gdarby@liberty.edu
(434)592-6758


Trey Smith

Financial Project Manager II
tsmith21@liberty.edu


Lisa Carroll

Financial Project Manager III
lcarroll15@liberty.edu