When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Campus Logistics

Providing Liberty Students and Departments with Essential Services

The Department of Campus Logistics manages a variety of services, both on and off-campus, for students and business departments at Liberty. We help to ensure that these services are both efficient and convenient for our customers.


Our Services

Postal Services

Offering reduced rates, Faculty and Staff can send and receive mail and packages with Liberty University Postal Services.

245 ONE-FIVE Express

245 ONE-FIVE Express offers all Students printing services, package-pickup, and shipping services using USPS, FedEx or UPS.

Print and Mailing Services

Print and Mailing Services works with departments and business units at Liberty to produce print pieces and mailing campaigns.

Warehouse Services

Warehouse Services maintains inventory, business unit storage, central receiving, and other business-related functions.


Staff 

O.H. Bobbitt, III

Executive Director
obobbitt@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3764

Ronnie Young

Director, Print and Mailing Services
rryoung@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7857

Jonathan Allen

Assistant Director, Warehouse Services
jgallen@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3200

Lisa Worley

Manager, Postal Services
lworley3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2611

Jesse Griffiths

Site Coordinator, 245 ONE-FIVE Express
jgriffiths@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2545

Cody Jones

Project Manager, Campus Logistics
cjones162@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2862