When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Campus Logistics

Providing Liberty Students and Departments with Essential Services

The Department of Campus Logistics manages a variety of services, both on and off-campus, for students and business departments at Liberty. We help to ensure that these services are both efficient and convenient for our customers.


Our Services

Postal Services

Students, Faculty and Staff can send and receive mail and packages with Liberty’s Postal Services.

245 ONE-FIVE Express

245 ONE-FIVE Express offers printing services and package-pickup. Students can also mail using USPS, FedEx or UPS.

Print and Mailing Services

Located off-campus, Print and Mailing Services should be utilized by Liberty departments for business needs.

Warehouse Services

Warehouse Services maintains inventory, business unit storage, central receiving, and other business-related functions.


Staff 

O.H. Bobbitt, III

Executive Director
obobbitt@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3764

Cody Jones

Project Manager, Campus Logistics
cjones162@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2862

Ronnie Young

Director, Print and Mailing Services
rryoung@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7857

Jonathan Allen

Warehouse Services
jgallen@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3200

Lisa Worley
Manager, Postal Services
lworley3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2611

Jesse Griffiths

Site Coordinator, 245 ONE-FIVE Express
jgriffiths@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2545