College of General Studies Faculty and Staff

See all  Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Dean

Ester Warren

Dr. Ester Warren
Dean of College of General Studies
ejwarren@liberty.edu

 

Associate Deans
 

 

Dr. Bruce Bell
Associate Dean, Residential
bkbell@liberty.edu

 

 

Craig Hammond

Professor Craig Hammond
Associate Dean, Operations
cwhammond@liberty.edu

Dr. Benjamin K. Forrest
Associate Dean, Online
bkforrest2@liberty.edu

 

 


 Department Chairs

Dr. Yaw Adu-Gyamfi
Department Chair, English
Professor of English

 

Prof. Carolyn Towles
Department Chair, General Education English & Professor of General Education English

Dr. Cindy Bunker
Department Chair, Science & Associate Professor

Dr. John Markley
Assessment Coordinator
Association Professor of New Testament Language and Literature
jrmarkley@liberty.edu

Brad Burgess

Professor Brad Burgess
Department Chair, Cultural Studies & Philosophy
 

Prof. Jamaica Conner
Department Chair, Developmental & Conversational Language Courses

Prof. Amy Hassenpflug
Department Chair, & Assistant Professor of General Studies

Prof. Cindi Perry
Department Chair, Math
cgperry@liberty.edu

 

 Faculty

 


Staff