College of General Studies Faculty and Staff

See all  Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Dean

Ester Warren
Dr. Ester Warren
Dean of College of General Studies
ejwarren@liberty.edu

 


Associate Deans


Dr. Bruce Bell
Associate Dean, Residential
bkbell@liberty.edu

 


Dr. Benjamin K. Forrest
Associate Dean, Online
bkforrest2@liberty.edu

 

Craig Hammond
Prof. Craig Hammond
Associate Dean, Operations
cwhammond@liberty.edu

 


Department Chairs


Dr. Yaw Adu-Gyamfi
Department Chair, English
& Professor of English

 


Dr. Cindy Bunker
Department Chair, Science & Associate Professor


 

Brad Burgess

Prof. Brad Burgess
Department Chair, Cultural Studies & Philosophy



 


Prof. Jamaica Conner
Department Chair, Developmental & Conversational Language Courses

 


Prof. Amy Hassenpflug
Department Chair, & Assistant Professor of General Studies

 


Prof. Cindi Perry
Department Chair, Math
cgperry@liberty.edu

 


Prof. Carolyn Towles
Department Chair, General Education English & Professor of General Education English

 


Dr. Sean Turchin
Department Chair, Philosophy & History
Associate Professor of Philosophy

saturchin@liberty.edu

 


Dr. John Markley
Assessment Coordinator
Associate Professor of New Testament Language and Literature

jrmarkley@liberty.edu 

 

 


Faculty


Staff