Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Scott Long

Dr. Scott Long
Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics
slong1@liberty.edu

Nathan Putney

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor of Mathematics
nputney@liberty.edu

Tim Van Voorhis

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu

Robert Young

Mr. Robert Young
Associate Professor
rbyoung@liberty.edu

James Cook

Dr. James Cook
Associate Professor of Mathematics
jcook4@liberty.edu
Personal Website

Evangelos Skoumbourdis

Dr. Evangelos Skoumbourdis
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
eskoumbo@liberty.edu

David Dinsmore

Dr. David Dinsmore
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
adrambi@liberty.edu

Dr. Daniel Majcherek
Associate Professor of Mathematics
djmajcherek@liberty.edu

Amy Drambi

Mrs. Amy Drambi
Assistant Professor of Physics and Mathematics
adrambi@liberty.edu

David Schweitzer

Dr. David Schweitzer
Associate Professor of Mathematics
deschweitzer@liberty.edu 

Gail McGowan

Mrs. Gail McGowan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu

Timothy Sprano

Dr. Timothy Sprano
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tesprano@liberty.edu

Mary Beth Grayson

Ms. Mary Beth Grayson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mbgrayso@liberty.edu
 

David Wang

Dr. David Wang
Associate Professor of Mathematics
dwang@liberty.edu

Steve Kilpatrick

Dr. Steve Kilpatrick
Associate Professor
sjkilpatrick@liberty.edu

Randy Tomkins

Mr. Randy Tomkins
Assistant Professor of Physics and Mathematics
rdtomkin@liberty.edu

Daniel Joseph

Dr. Daniel Joseph
Associate Professor
dsjoseph@liberty.edu
 

Dr. Ethan Smith
Associate Professor of Mathematics
ecsmith13@liberty.edu