Mathematics Department Faculty

Mr. Robert Young
Department Chairman
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
rbyoung@liberty.edu

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu

Dr. James Cook
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
jcook4@liberty.edu

Dr. David Dinsmore
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
drdinsmore@liberty.edu


Ms. Mary Beth Grayson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mbgrayso@liberty.edu

Dr. Monty C. Kester
Professor of Mathematics
mkester@liberty.edu

Mrs. Gail McGowan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor of Mathematics
nputney@liberty.edu

Dr. Garth Runion
Professor of Mathematics
gerunion2@liberty.edu

Dr. Evangelos Skoumbourdis
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
eskoumbo@liberty.edu

Dr. Ethan Smith
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
ecsmith13@liberty.edu

Dr. Timothy Sprano
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
tesprano@liberty.edu

Dr. David Schweitzer
Associate Professor of Mathematics
deschweitzer@liberty.edu

Mr. Randy Tomkins
Assistant Professor of Physics and Mathematics
rdtomkin@liberty.edu
 

Dr. James Van Eaton
Professor of Physical Science
jovaneat@liberty.edu

Dr. David Wang
Associate Professor of Mathematics
dwang@liberty.edu