When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Mathematics Advising

Students classified as a freshman or sophomore should speak with a CASAS advisor.  Math Majors classified as a junior or senior who would like to meet with an advisor, contact the faculty member below who corresponds with the first letter of your last name:

 

A-B

Dr. Sprano
tesprano@liberty.edu

 

C-D

Dr. Wang
dwang@liberty.edu

 

E-G

Dr. Putney
nputney@liberty.edu

 

H

Dr. Long
slong1@liberty.edu

 

I-L

Dr. VanVoorhis
tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu

M-N

Mr. Young
rbyoung@liberty.edu

 

O-R

Dr. Schweitzer
deschweitzer@liberty.edu

 

S

Dr. Cook
jcook4@liberty.edu

 

T-Z

Dr. Joseph
dsjoseph@liberty.edu