When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Scott Long
Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics

slong1@liberty.edu

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor of Mathematics
nputney@liberty.edu

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Department Chairman
Associate Professor of Mathematics

tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu

Dr. David Schweitzer
Associate Professor of Mathematics
deschweitzer@liberty.edu

Dr. Timo Budarz
Associate Professor of Physics
tbudarz@liberty.edu

Dr. Evangelos Skoumbourdis
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
eskoumbo@liberty.edu

Dr. James Cook
Associate Professor of Mathematics
jcook4@liberty.edu
Personal Website

Dr. Ethan Smith
Associate Professor of Mathematics
ecsmith13@liberty.edu

Dr. David Dinsmore
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
drdinsmore@liberty.edu

Dr. Timothy Sprano
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tesprano@liberty.edu

Mrs. Amy Drambi
Assistant Professor of Physics and Mathematics
adrambi@liberty.edu

Dr. David Wang
Associate Professor of Mathematics
dwang@liberty.edu

Dr. Daniel Majcherek
Associate Professor of Mathematics
djmajcherek@liberty.edu