When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.


Dr. Scott Long
Department Chairman;
Associate Professor of Mathematics

slong1@liberty.edu


Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Department Chairman;  Associate Professor of Mathematics
tvanvoorhis@liberty.edu


Mrs. Amy Drambi
Assistant Professor of Physics
adrambi@liberty.edu


Dr. Daniel Joseph
Professor of Mathematics
dsjoseph@liberty.edu


Mr. Timothy Marshall

Assistant Professor of Physics tmarshall34@liberty.edu 


Dr. Daniel Majcherek
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
djmajcherek@liberty.edu


Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor of Mathematics
nputney@liberty.edu


Dr. Evangelos Skoumbourdis

Professor of Physics and Mathematics
eskoumbo@liberty.edu


Dr. Timothy Sprano
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tesprano@liberty.edu


Dr.  David Wang
Associate Professor of Mathematics
dwang@liberty.edu


Mr. Robert Young
Associate Professor of Mathematics
rbyoung@liberty.edu