When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Internal Funding Advisory Board

Dr. Darren Wu
Committee Chair
Associate Director

Angela Rice
Jerry Falwell Library

Dr. Cindy Goodrich
School of Nursing

Dr. Lew Weider
Rawlings School of Divinity

Dr. Gary Isaacs
Associate Professor
School of Health Sciences

Dr. Brianne Friberg
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Joseph Gigliotti
Director of Research
Assistant Professor
LU College of Osteopathic Medicine

Dr. Hector Medina
School of Engineering

Dr. Mary Prentice
Associate Professor
School of Government

Dr. Mitch Morrison

Associate Professor
School of Aeronautics

Dr. Gabriel Miller
Associate Dean
School of Music

Scott Hayes
School of Communication & the Arts

Dr. David Snead
Assistant Professor
College of Arts and Sciences

Nathaniel Valle
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences

Lance Hatfield
Assistant Professor
School of Business



Chat Live Chat Live Request Info Request Info Apply Now Apply Now Visit Liberty Visit Liberty