When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Social Work Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Faculty

Cheryl Nitz, ACSW, LCSW, MSW
Chair of Field Education, Associate Professor
cnitz@liberty.edu

Jennifer Street, MSW, LCSW, CCTP BSSW Program Director
jdstreet@liberty.edu

Christine Fulmer, LISW-S, MSW
Professor
ckfulmer@liberty.edu

J.J. Cole, MSW, ACSW
Assistant Professor
jcole@liberty.edu

Elke Cox, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor
eecox@liberty.edu

Alexander Lagos, MA, MSW
Assistant Professor
alagos@liberty.edu

Chuck Lorbeer, Ph.D.,  MSW, LICSW
Associate Professor
cflorbeer@liberty.edu

Kristen Nugent, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW Associate Professor
kmnugent@liberty.edu

David Skiff, Ph.D., LMSW, MDiv
Professor
dskiff@liberty.edu

Justen Gross, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor
jjgross@liberty.edu


Staff

Emily Lewis
Secretary
ealewis@liberty.edu

Kristy Edmonds
Faculty Support Coordinator
kfedmonds@liberty.edu

Bailee Robinson, MA
Program Support Coordinator bastewart3@liberty.edu

TJ Edwards, MBA
Program Support Coordinator thedwards@liberty.edu

Aaron Wright
Program Support Coordinator awright92@liberty.edu 

Rebeca León
Field Support
rleon2@liberty.edu

Stacey Hildebrand
Field Support
sahildebrand@liberty.edu

Kate Milner
Field Support
kmmilner@liberty.edu

Jacob Vanderbleek
Field Support
jvanderbleek@liberty.edu