GSA Liaisons by Department

School of Behavioral Sciences

Center for Counseling and Family Studies

Diamond Sciequan – dcsciequan@liberty.edu 

Community Care & Counseling

Amanda Melton – ahmelton@liberty.edu 

Psychology

Kenny Warren – kgwarren@liberty.edu 

Social Work

Zachary Grafman – zgrafman@liberty.edu

 

School of Health Sciences

Public and Community Health

Mackenzie Case – mcase7@liberty.edu 

Biomedical Sciences

Lauren Janiec - ljaniec@liberty.edu

Exercise Science

Andy Bosak – abosak@liberty.edu

 

College of General Studies

Carolyn Towles – ctowles@liberty.edu

Tara Rossdeutscher – trossdeutscher@liberty.edu

COMS 101

Carla Sloan – csloan@liberty.edu      

 

School of Divinity 

Nikki Wilkins - nwilkins@liberty.edu

 

School of Communication & Digital Content

Dianna Drane – dcdrane@liberty.edu   

 

School of Visual & Performing Arts

Cinematic Arts

Jill Acosta – jacosta12@liberty.edu      

Studio and Digital Arts Program

Julie King – jbking1@liberty.edu

 

School of Education

Sport Management

Alene Stallman – malawhorne@liberty.edu

Teacher Education

Morgan Worley – mworley4@liberty.edu   

 

School of Nursing

Tara Miller - twmiller3@liberty.edu

 

School of Business

Eric Richardson - elrichardson@liberty.edu 

 

History

Ruth Ronk – reronk@liberty.edu

 

School of Music & Worship

Kimberly Witt – kbwitt@liberty.edu

 

School of Government

Tatiana Hartley – trhartley1@liberty.edu