Skip to content
When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

GSA Liaisons by Department

School of Behavioral Sciences

Center for Counseling and Family Studies

Diamond Sciequan
dcsciequan@liberty.edu 

Community Care & Counseling

Karsten Andersen
kandersen@liberty.edu  

Psychology

Kenny Warren
kgwarren@liberty.edu 

Social Work

Kristy Edmonds
kfedmonds@liberty.edu


School of Health Sciences

Public and Community Health

Mackenzie Case
mcase7@liberty.edu 

Biomedical Sciences

Lauren Janiec
lchowell@liberty.edu

Exercise Science

Andy Bosak
abosak@liberty.edu


College of General Studies

Carolyn Towles
ctowles@liberty.edu

Jenny Wilen
jlwilen@liberty.edu


School of Divinity 

Nikki Wilkins
nwilkins@liberty.edu


School of Communication & Digital Content

Strategic Communication

Dianna Drane
dcdrane@liberty.edu   

COMS 101

Carla Sloan
csloan@liberty.edu  


School of Visual & Performing Arts

Cinematic Arts

Amanda Melton
ahmelton@liberty.edu      

Studio and Digital Arts

Julie King
jbking1@liberty.edu 


School of Education

Teacher Education

Elizabeth Maier
emaier2@liberty.edu   


School of Nursing

Tara Miller
twmiller3@liberty.edu


School of Business

Dave Dubby 
dduby@liberty.edu 

Sport, Event, & Tourism Management

Alene Stallman
malawhorne@liberty.edu


History

Rachel Allison
rbrown165@liberty.edu


School of Music & Worship

Alissa Passburg
apassburg@liberty.edu


School of Government

Melanie Lamm
mlamm2@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty