GSA Liaisons by Department

School of Behavioral Sciences

Center for Counseling and Family Studies

Diamond Sciequan
dcsciequan@liberty.edu 

Community Care & Counseling

Sarah Comfort
scomfort@liberty.edu  

Psychology

Kenny Warren
kgwarren@liberty.edu 

Social Work

Joshua Turner
jturner30@liberty.edu


School of Health Sciences

Public and Community Health

Mackenzie Case
mcase7@liberty.edu 

Biomedical Sciences

Lauren Janiec
ljaniec@liberty.edu

Exercise Science

Andy Bosak
abosak@liberty.edu


College of General Studies

Carolyn Towles
ctowles@liberty.edu

Jenny Wilen
jlwilen@liberty.edu

COMS 101

Carla Sloan
csloan@liberty.edu      


School of Divinity 

Nikki Wilkins
nwilkins@liberty.edu


School of Communication & Digital Content

Dianna Drane
dcdrane@liberty.edu   


School of Visual & Performing Arts

Cinematic Arts

Amanda Melton
ahmelton@liberty.edu      

Studio and Digital Arts Program

Julie King
jbking1@liberty.edu 


School of Education

Sport Management

Alene Stallman
malawhorne@liberty.edu

Teacher Education

Morgan Worley
mworley4@liberty.edu   


School of Nursing

Tara Miller
twmiller3@liberty.edu


School of Business

Ken Brunson 
kwbrunson@liberty.edu 


History

Rachel Allison
rbrown165@liberty.edu


School of Music & Worship

Kimberly Witt
kbwitt@liberty.edu


School of Government

Melanie Lamm
mlamm2@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty