When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

GSA Liaisons by Department

School of Behavioral Sciences

Center for Counseling and Family Studies

Diamond Sciequan
dcsciequan@liberty.edu

Community Care & Counseling

Karsten Andersen
kandersen@liberty.edu

Psychology

Kenny Warren
kgwarren@liberty.edu

Social Work

Kristy Edmonds
kfedmonds@liberty.edu


School of Health Sciences

Public and Community Health

Mackenzie Case
mcase7@liberty.edu

Biomedical Sciences

Robbie Sisson
rmsisson@liberty.edu

Exercise Science

Andy Bosak
abosak@liberty.edu


College of Arts & Sciences

English

Chris Sneeringer
cmsneeringer@liberty.edu

History

Chris Sneeringer
cmsneeringer@liberty.edu


School of Divinity

Nikki Wilkins
nwilkins@liberty.edu


School of Communication & Digital Content

Strategic Communication

Dianna Drane
dcdrane@liberty.edu

COMS 101

Carla Sloan
csloan@liberty.edu


School of Visual & Performing Arts

Cinematic Arts

Amanda Melton
ahmelton@liberty.edu

Studio and Digital Arts

Julie King
jbking1@liberty.edu


School of Education

Teacher Education

Elizabeth Maier
emaier2@liberty.edu


School of Nursing

Tara Miller
twmiller3@liberty.edu


School of Business

Beth Koss
etkoss@liberty.edu

Sport, Event, & Tourism Management

Alene Stallman
malawhorne@liberty.edu


School of Music & Worship

Alissa Passburg
apassburg@liberty.edu


School of Government

Melanie Lamm
mlamm2@liberty.edu

Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty