When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Community Life

Mark Hyde
Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Students
Executive Director
mhyde@liberty.edu

Aaron Sparkman
M.A.T.
Director of Residential Community Standards
acsparkman@liberty.edu

Kristi Rabon
M.A.
Director of Educational Programming and Assessment
klnegron@liberty.edu

Russell Monroe
M.Ed., Ed.S.
Director of LUO & Graduate Community Standards
rrmonroe@liberty.edu

Jonathan Ignacio
M.Div.
Associate Director
jbignacio@liberty.edu

Leanne Gifford
M.A.
Associate Director
lmolachea@liberty.edu

Katie Buckholz
M.A.
Associate Director
kcbuckholz@liberty.edu

Essence Lewis
M.A.
Associate Director
entreadwell@liberty.edu

Joe Ruiz
M.A.
Associate Director
jruiz49@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Busby
M.MFT
Associate Director
sbusby6@liberty.edu

Sophia Payne
B.S.
Assistant Director
sepayne@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To Be Filled
B.A.
Office Manager

CARE Team

Bethany Holt
M.A.
Director
bjsmith14@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To Be Filled

Associate Director

Caroline Hercyk
B.A.
Administrative Assistant
chmccroskey@liberty.edu