When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Community Life

Mark Hyde
Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Students
Executive Director
mhyde@liberty.edu

Aaron Sparkman
M.A.T.
Director of Residential Community Standards
acsparkman@liberty.edu

Kristi Rabon
M.A.
Director of Educational Programming and Assessment
klnegron@liberty.edu

Russell Monroe
M.Ed., Ed.S.
Director of LUO & Graduate Community Standards
rrmonroe@liberty.edu

Leanne Gifford
M.A.
Associate Director
lmolachea@liberty.edu

Katie Buckholz
M.A.
Associate Director
kcbuckholz@liberty.edu

Cristiana Hummel
M.A., RBT
Associate Director
cghummel@liberty.edu

Jonathan Ignacio
M.Div.
Associate Director
jbignacio@liberty.edu

Tim Hamlette
M.A.T.S.
Associate Director
dthamlette@liberty.edu

Tim Voogd
M.Div.
Associate Director
tjvoogd2@liberty.edu

Pastor Dane Emerick
M.A.
Associate Director
deemeric@liberty.edu

Sophia Payne
B.S.
Assistant Director
sepayne@liberty.edu

Jessica Smith
B.A.
Office Manager
jmhine@liberty.edu

 

 

 

CARE Team

Bethany Holt
M.A.
Director
bjsmith14@liberty.edu

Ryan White
M.A.
Associate Director
rjwhite6@liberty.edu

Elizabeth Hixson
M.A.
Administrative Assistant
elhixson@liberty.edu