VG Contact List

Look Here for All of Your Contact Information at Liberty University

The following is a list of contact information for academic, athletic, organizations & clubs, and ministry offices at Liberty University. Have a question or need more information? Feel free to use this page to find phone, email, and office information.

 

Academic Contacts
Athletic COntacts
Academic Teams – oRganizations & Clubs
Ministry Offices
DEAN/ DEPT HEADDEPARTMENT EMAILPHONE NUMBER        OFFICE LOCATION

                  

COLLEGE OF APPLIED STUDIES & ACADEMIC SUCCESS

Dr. Brian Yates                      casas@liberty.edu                (434) 592-4108                      DeMoss Hall, Room 1100

GENERAL EDUCATION

Dr. Ester Warren                   gened@liberty.edu                (434) 592-5948                       DeMoss Hall, Room 1882


COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCES

Dr. Roger Schultz                 gsaxon@liberty.edu              (434) 592-4031                       DeMoss Hall, Suite 4312

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

Dr. Samuel Smith                 history@liberty.edu               (434) 592-4366                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 4382U

CENTER FOR CREATION STUDIES

Dr. Timothy Brophy              tbrophy@liberty.edu                (434) 582-2733                      DeMoss Hall, Room 4382

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

Dr. Robert Young                      math@liberty.edu                   (434) 582-2093                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 4284

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH 

Dr. Ginny Dow                       englishdept@liberty.edu                 (434) 582-2260                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 4062

DEPARTMENT OF MODERN LANGUAGES

Dr. Annik Miller                 modernlanguages@liberty.edu     (434) 592-4025                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 4014

DEPARTMENT OF FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

Mrs. Janet Brown                   facs@liberty.edu                    (434) 592-3682                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 4132


HELMS SCHOOL OF GOVERNMENT

Robert Hurt                           government@liberty.edu      (434) 592-3691                      Green Hall, Room 1661


HONORS PROGRAM

Dr. Jim Nutter              honorsprogram@liberty.edu         (434) 592-3304                      JFL, Scholars Commons, Room 364


LIBERTY UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE ADMISSIONS

Benjamin Smith           LUCOMAdmissions@liberty.edu (434) 592-6400                      Liberty University College of Osteopathic                                                                                                                                                             Medicine
                                                                                                                                                   306 Liberty View Lane
                                                                                                                                                   Lynchburg, VA 24502


ROTC

AIR FORCE

Major Mike McKenna               afrotc@virginia.edu               (434) 924-6831                      DeMoss Hall 4074

ARMY

Susan  Kellett-Forsyth                          LUAROTC@liberty.edu          (434) 924-7101                      Green Hall, Suite 1886


SCHOOL OF AERONAUTICS

Dr. Richard Roof                   aviation@liberty.edu             (434) 582-2183                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 2330


SCHOOL OF BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES

Dr. Kenyon Knapp                SBSDean@liberty.edu           (434) 582-7303                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 3046  

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY CARE & COUNSELING     

Dr. Dwight Rice                    dccc@liberty.edu                   (434) 592-4049                       DeMoss Hall, Suite 3126

DEPARTMENT OF COUNSELOR EDUCATION & FAMILY SCIENCES     

Dr. Elias Moitinho                counseling@liberty.edu        (434) 592-4049                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 3126

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY     

Dr. Kevin Conner                  psychology@liberty.edu       (434) 592-6285                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 3014

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK

Cheryl Nitz      residentialsocialwork@liberty.edu     (434) 582-7570                      DeMoss Hall Suite, 3314


SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Dr. Dave Bratt              schoolofbusiness@liberty.edu     (434) 592-7321                      School of Business, Suites 3800 & 3900                                     


SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION & THE ARTS

Dr. Scott Hayes                    sca@liberty.edu            (434) 582-2777                       Green Hall, Room 1365

DEPARTMENT OF CINEMATIC ARTS, ZAKI GORDON CENTER

Stephan Schultze                cinema@liberty.edu              (434) 592-6200                       Green Hall, Suite 1892

DEPARTMENT OF DIGITAL MEDIA & JOURNALISM

John Rost                           jcrost@liberty.edu          (434) 582-2111                      Green Hall, Room 1370A

DEPARTMENT OF STRATEGIC & PERSONAL COMMUNICATION

Marie Mallory                       jflenehan@liberty.edu           (434) 582-2111                      Green Hall, Room 1370A

DEPARTMENT OF STUDIO & DIGITAL ARTS

Todd Smith                           jbking1@liberty.edu              (434) 592-5900                       Green Hall, Suite 1370

DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE ARTS

Linda Cooper                        theatre@liberty.edu              (434) 582-7078                       Green Hall, Suite 1878


John W. Rawlings School of Divinity

SCHOOL OF DIVINITY

Dr. Troy Temple                    divinity@liberty.edu              (434) 582-2569                       Freedom Tower, Suite 2010

DEPARTMENT OF GLOBAL STUDIES

Dr. Melody Harper               globalstudies@liberty.edu   (434) 582-7500                       Freedom Tower, Room 2100

DEPARTMENT OF BIBLICAL STUDIES

Dr. Ronnie Campbell           rpcampbell@liberty.edu       (434) 592-3550                       Freedom Tower, Room 2630

DEPARTMENT OF THEOLOGICAL STUDIES

Dr. Ronnie Campbell           rpcampbell@liberty.edu       (434) 592-3550                       Freedom Tower, Room 2630

DEPARTMENT OF CHRISTIAN LEADERSHIP & CHURCH MINISTRIES

Dr. Jonathan Geukgeuzian  jgeukgeuzian@liberty.edu  (434) 582-2350                       Freedom Tower, Room 3250


SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Dr. Deanna Keith                  soedean@liberty.edu                     (434) 582-7889                      DeMoss Hall, Suite 1314


SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Dr. Mark Horstemeyer        se@liberty.edu                       (434) 592-7150                       DeMoss Hall, Suite 3300E

Dr. Carl Pettiford                  se@liberty.edu                       (434) 592-3437 


SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES

New dean’s information not yet available on site       (434) 582-2330                      Center for Medical and Health Sciences,
                                                                                                                                                   Room 2092

DEPARTMENT OF ALLIED HEALTH PROFESSIONS

Dr. Jim Schoffstall        jeschoffstall@liberty.edu          (434) 582-2329                     Center for Medical and Health Sciences,
                                                                                                                                                   Room T04

DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGY & CHEMISTRY

Dr. Jeremy Sellers               biology@liberty.edu               (434) 582-2209                      Center for Medical and Health Sciences, 
                                                                                                                                                   Room 243

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC & COMMUNITY HEALTH

Dr. Oswald Attin                   bepublichealth@liberty.edu             (434) 582-2333                      Center for Medical and Health Sciences,
                                                                                                                                                   Room 2079


SCHOOL OF LAW

Morse H. Tan                 lawdean@liberty.edu                      (434) 592-5300                      Green Hall, Room 1845


SCHOOL OF MUSIC

Dr. Stephen Müller               som@liberty.edu                   (434) 592-3875                      Center for Music & the Worship Arts,
                                                                                                                                                   Suite 307

Alissa Passburg                  som@liberty.edu                    (434) 592-3875                

Joshua Tomes              som@liberty.edu                    (434) 582-2203                


SCHOOL OF NURSING

Dr. Shanna Akers                 LUSONDean@liberty.edu            (434) 582-2519                      DeMoss Hall, Room 2142
                                                                                                     

NCAA Division I

Team ContactPhoneEmail
BaseballDan Brown(434) 582-2101dhbrown@liberty.edu
Basketball–Men’sRebekah Ray(434) 582-2337rray@liberty.edu
Basketball– Women’sKaitlyn McKay(434) 582-2907kayoung3@liberty.edu
CheerleadingNicholas Thomason(434) 592-4481cheer@liberty.edu
Field HockeyNikki Parsley-Blocker(545) 582-2142lparsley@liberty.edu
FootballMatt Bevins(434) 582-2704lufootball@liberty.edu
Golf-Men’sJeff Thomas(434) 582-7448jthomas5@liberty.edu
Lacrosse–Women’sNina Dunay(434) 582-2144ndunay@liberty.edu
Soccer–Men’sKelly Findley(434) 582-2381skfindley@liberty.edu
Soccer–Women’sLang Wedemeyer(434) 582-2768flwedemeyer@liberty.edu
SoftballTBD(434) 592-7255TBD
Swimming & Diving–Women’sJessica Barnes(434) 582-7265jbbarnes2@liberty.edu
Tennis–Men’sTrevor Foshey(434) 592-6967tfoshey@liberty.edu
Tennis–Women’sJeff Maren(434) 592-6259jdmaren@liberty.edu
Track/Cross Country–Men’s & Women’sFaith Wilson(434) 582-2135fwells4@liberty.edu
Volleyball–Women’sBrett Anema(434) 582-2711banema@liberty.edu

Club Sports

Team ContactPhoneEmail
ACHA Div. I Hockey– Men’sKirk Handy(434) 592-4193menshockey@liberty.edu
ACHA Div. II Hockey– Men’sBen Hughes(434) 592-5716bhughes1@liberty.edu
ACHA Div. III Hockey–Men’sJarod Smith(434) 664-7543jdsmith0401@gmail.com
ACHA Div. I Hockey–Women’sChris Lowes(540) 915-5450crlowes@liberty.edu
ACHA Div. II Hockey–Women’sRena Leone (434) 582-7095rsleone@liberty.edu
Archery– Men’s/Women’sFront Desk(434) 582-3668clubsport@liberty.edu
Beach Volleyball–Men’s/Women’sKaleb VanDePerre(434) 592-5050beachvolleyball@liberty.edu
Crew–Men’s/Women’sDebbie Prowse(540) 339-2366dmprowse@liberty.edu
Cycling–Men’s/Women’sTimo Budarz

(434) 592-3388tbudarz@liberty.edu
Disc Golf–Men’s/Women’sSteve Bowman(434) 444-2727discgolf@liberty.edu
Equestrian–Men’s/Women’sSuzanne Flaig(434) 592-5356sflaig@liberty.edu
Figure Skating–Women’sDawn Harter(434) 258-8164dharter@liberty.edu
Gymnastics–Men’s/Women’sTim Kappel(913) 208-8896tkappel@liberty.edu
Lacrosse–Men’sKyle McQuillan(434) 592-3954menslacrosse@liberty.edu
Paintball–Men’sBrian Davidson(631) 885-1292paintball@liberty.edu
Racquetball–Men’s/Women’sDanny Rodriguez(434) 332-4980racquetball@liberty.edu
Rock Climbing–Men’s/Women’sElliott Gaunt(434) 592-5830egaunt@liberty.edu
Shooting–Men’s/Women’sDave Hartman(509) 590-3102shootingsports@liberty.edu
Ski & Snowboarding–Men’s/Women’sIsaac Gibson(434) 592-5501iegibson@liberty.edu
Swimming & Diving–Men’sHeath Grishaw(434) 851-5604hrgrishaw2@liberty.edu
Synchronized Skating–Women’sTatiana Payne(434) 592-5435tmgomez@liberty.edu
Taekwondo–Men’s/Women’sTom Childress(434) 665-5012taekwondo@liberty.edu
Triathlon–Men’s/Women’sHeather Gollnick(941) 961-9292hdgollnick@liberty.edu
Ultimate–Men’sKevin Habermas(434) 841-8649khabermas@liberty.edu
Ultimate–Women’sJonathan Mast(407) 454-3844jmmast@liberty.edu
Volleyball–Men’sFront Desk(434) 582-3668mensvolleyball@liberty.edu
Wrestling–Men’s/Women’sJesse Castro(434) 841-3241jcastro@liberty.edu

Academic Teams-Organizations-Student Clubs

Team ContactPhoneEmail
Debate TeamTina Guilbert(434) 582-2080ludebate@liberty.edu
Eagle Scholars ProgramFrank DiGregorio(434) 592-5601eaglescholars@liberty.edu
Financial Aid Front Desk(888) 583-5704financialaid@liberty.edu
Intramural SportsFront Desk(434) 592-3145intramuralsports@liberty.edu
Outdoor recreationFront Desk(434) 592-6284outdoorrecreation@liberty.edu
Quiz Bowl TeamDr. Jim Nutter(434) 592-3303jhnutter@liberty.edu
Recreation CentersLaHaye Rec & Fitness Cente(434) 592-3223recreationcenters@liberty.edu
Student AccountsFront Desk(866) 783-0191studentaccounts@liberty.edu
Student ActivitiesFront Desk(434) 592-3061studentactivities@liberty.edu
Student Government AssociationStudent Government(434) 582-2323SGA@liberty.edu
Tau Sigma National Honor SocietyDr. Brian Yates(434) 592-3371tausigma@liberty.edu

Ministry Offices

Team ContactPhoneEmail
Liberty Worship CollectiveFront Desk(434) 582-2002worshipcollective@liberty.edu
LU SendFront Desk(434) 592-6455lusend@liberty.edu
LU ServeRachel Welch(434) 582-2325luserve@liberty.edu
LU ShepherdFront Desk(434) 592-5411lushepherd@liberty.edu
LU StagesChristian Lasval(434) 582-2322lustages@liberty.edu
Office of Residence LifeFront Desk(434) 592-4139residencelife@liberty.edu
Student Counseling ServicesFront Desk(434) 582-2651studentcounselingservices@liberty.edu