When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

See all  Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Robyn Anderson, MS, MPH, PhD
Professor
Director of BS in Public Health
randerson19@liberty.edu

Oswald Attin, MSHS, PhD
Professor
Chair, Department of Public and Community Health
omattin@liberty.edu

Sharlee Burch, MPH, EdD
Associate Professor
smburch@liberty.edu

Gineska Castillo, MPH, MD
Assistant Professor
gccastillo@liberty.edu

Kenneth Christopher, MS, MEd, MA, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor
kchristopher1@liberty.edu


Annette Florence, MCHES, MPH, DrPH
Associate Professor
amflorence@liberty.edu

Amber Fordham, RN, MPH, DNP
Assistant Professor
afordham@liberty.edu

Pamela George, MPH, EdD
Assistant Professor
pjgeorge@liberty.edu

Linnaya Graf, PhD, CHES, CPS
Associate Professor
lgraf@liberty.edu

Fred Hall, MPH, EdD
Adjunct Professor
fhall@liberty.edu

Anna C. Henderson, PhD, RD, CHES, LDN
Professor
cahenderson2@liberty.edu

Colleen Law, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor
celaw@liberty.edu

Jeffrey Lennon, MD, MPH, MSPH, PhD
Professor
jlennon@liberty.edu

Sara Longan, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor
swlongan@liberty.edu

Darlene Martin, MEd, ATC, DHed
Associate Professor
dmmartin@liberty.edu


Melissa Masters, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
mamasters3@liberty.edu

Baraka Muvuka, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor
bmuvuka@liberty.edu

Adaeze Oguegbu, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
aoguegbu@liberty.edu

 
 
 

Staff

Mackenzie Case, BS, MA
Administrative Assistant
mcase7@liberty.edu

Giordana Morales, MPH
MPH Practicum Coordinator
gmorales11@liberty.edu

Kristy Stearns, MPH
Gate Coordinator
kgonzalez32@liberty.edu

 

Online Faculty/Staff

Brendan Haynie, PhD, MA
Associate Professor
Online Chair, School of Health Sciences

bhaynie@liberty.edu

Megan Bishop, MA
Faculty Support Coordinator, School of Health Sciences
mmbarnett@liberty.edu