When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

See all  Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Robyn Anderson, MS, MPH, PhD
Professor

Director of BS in Public Health
randerson19@liberty.edu

Oswald Attin, MSHS, PhD
Professor

Chair, Department of Public and Community Health
omattin@liberty.edu

Sharlee Burch, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
smburch@liberty.edu

Gineska Castillo, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

gccastillo@liberty.edu

Linnaya Graf, PhD, CHES, CPS
Associate Professor
lgraf@liberty.edu


Brendan Haynie, PhD, MA
Associate Professor
Online Chair, School of Health Sciences

bhaynie@liberty.edu

Anna C. Henderson, PhD, RD, CHES, LDN
Professor
cahenderson2@liberty.edu

Colleen Law, PhD, MPH

Professor

celaw@liberty.edu

Jeffrey Lennon, MD, MPH, MSPH, PhD
Professor
jlennon@liberty.edu

Sara Longan, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor
swlongan@liberty.edu

Darlene Martin, MEd, ATC, DHed
Associate Professor
dmmartin@liberty.edu


Melissa Masters, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor
mamasters3@liberty.edu

 

Giordana Morales, MPH
MPH Practicum Coordinator
gmorales11@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baraka  Muvuka, MPH, PhD,
Assistant Professor
bmuvuka@liberty.edu

Bethesda O’Connell, DrPH, MPH, CHES
Assistant Professor

Director of Master of Public Health

boconnell@liberty.edu

Adaeze Oguegbu, PhD, MPH, MS, CHES,

Associate Professor
aoguegbu@liberty.edu

 

Brigitte Townsend, MS, PhD

Assistant Professor

betownsend@liberty.edu

Kelly Wheeler

Assistant Professor

kwheeler4@liberty.edu

Sharon Wygal, MS, BS, CHES
Instructor
swygal@liberty.edu

 

Staff

Megan Bishop, MA
Faculty Support Coordinator, School of Health Sciences
mmbarnett@liberty.edu

Mackenzie Case, BS, MA
Administrative Assistant
mcase7@liberty.edu