When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff Page

Scott Spear
Executive Director
smspear@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4859

Amanda Poch
Budget Analyst III
Online Academic Affairs, Online Academics,
Marketing, News & Media, LUPD, HR,
Enrollment Management

alpoch@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6418

Ryan Mayfield
Budget Analyst II
Finance Training Instructor
LU Subsidiary Companies, Development, Equity & Inclusion, LUO Academy, Student Affairs, External Communication, Real Estate
rlmayfield@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6616

Angela Helmintoller
Budget Analyst II
albrady@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3904

Roland Parris
Budget Analyst II
Athletics, Auxiliary Services, Campus Recreation,
Fairfield Inn, Spiritual Development
rbparris@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7094

Kathleen Spence
Budget Analyst II
Finance, Student Financial Services,
Reporting & Special Projects
kspence@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4085

Chris Pemberton
Budget Analyst II
Residential Academics: JFL, Schools of Law, Aeronautics, Education, Music, Divinity, Registrar’s Office
cspemberton@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7472

Mariel Porter
Budget Analyst III
Residential Academics: Academic Affairs, CAD, CASAS, Arts & Sciences, General Studies, Schools of Government, Behavioral Sciences, Business, Communications & Digital Content, Engineering & Computational Sciences, Health Sciences, Nursing, Visual & Performing Arts

maarriola@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3694

Meesha Hickson
Budget Analyst III
LUCOM, IT, IS, New Media Communications
mnhickson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6955

Landon Davis
Budget Analyst I
Facilities Management, Major Construction
ltdavis2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7817