When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Access Control

Providing Access to Facilities for Faculty and Staff

Liberty’s Access Control office manages badge and facilities access for faculty and staff. If you have a question or need to request badge access, use the buttons below or contact us. For questions concerning your Flames Pass, please visit Liberty’s ID & Campus Services.


Badge or Key Access Request

Request access for an employee or vendor Request Badge or Key Access (Authorized Users)

Door Unlock/Lock Schedule

Update the lock/unlock schedule for doors or facilities Request Time Zone Change

Bulk Badge Access Request

Request access for a large number of employees or create new access level Bulk Badge Access Request (Authorized Users)


Staff

Darryl Seavers

Supervisor dseavers@liberty.edu

Justin Spier

Lead Access Management System Support jspier3@liberty.edu

Curtis Gray

Project Manager Electronic Access Control clgray4@liberty.edu

Zachary Mann

Project Manager Electronic Access Control zamann@liberty.edu

Douglas Allen

Project Manager Doors & Hardware dallen@liberty.edu

Chris Roberts

Lead Locksmith croberts3@liberty.edu