Home   /   Calendar

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Night Ski and Snowboard

Thursday, January 24, 2019 | 3:30 pm | Wintergreen Resort

  • Enjoy shredding the slopes at Wintergreen on a Thursday night!
  • Transportation, lift ticket, and optional rentals provided
  • $25 Lift Ticket + $5 (optional Snowflex Rentals)

Sign up here

Night Ski and Snowboard

Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 3:30 pm | Wintergreen Resort

  • Enjoy shredding the slopes at Wintergreen on a Thursday night!
  • Transportation, lift ticket, and optional rentals provided
  • $25 Lift Ticket + $5 (optional Snowflex Rentals)

Sign up here

Arctic 5k Trail Race

Saturday, February 2, 2019 | 9:00 am | Hydaway Outdoor Recreation Center

Ski and Snowboard FULL DAY

Saturday, February 9, 2019 | 8:30 am | Wintergreen Resort

  • Enjoy shredding the slopes all day at Wintergreen!
  • Transportation, lift ticket, and optional rentals provided
  • $35 Lift Ticket + $5 (optional Snowflex Rentals)

Sign up here

Couple’s Run

Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 4:30 pm | Hydaway Outdoor Recreation Center

FREE!

Sign up here

Bonfire Night

Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 6:00 pm | Hydaway Outdoor Recreation Center

Come out and enjoy community and s’mores!

Zipline

Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 1:00 pm | Hydaway Outdoor Recreation Center

FREE

King of the Mountain Trail Race

Saturday, March 2, 2019 | 11:30 am | Liberty Mountain Snowflex Center

Mountain Biking Clinic

Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 4:30 pm | Hydaway Outdoor Recreation Center

FREE

Sign up here

SPRING BREAK: South Carolina

Monday, March 11, 2019 | 10:00 am | Santee State Park

Sign up here