Home   /   Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Full-Time


 

Ed Barnhouse

Director

ebarnhouse@liberty.edu

434-592-3145

 

Steve Chamberlin

Associate Director

sdchamberlin@liberty.edu

434-592-3145

 

Micah Ledford

Coordinator

mledford@liberty.edu

434-592-3147

Sport Supervisors


Kordell Hutzell
Basketball, Dodgeball
khutzell@liberty.edu
434-592-3146

Kaelin Bowman
Volleyball, Beach Volleyball
kbowman32@liberty.edu
434-592-3063

Joe Lakey
Indoor Soccer, Flag Football
jhlakey@liberty.edu
434-592-6527

Jacob Woods
Soccer, Ultimate, Kickball
jwoods32@liberty.edu
434-592-6527

Bryan Baines
Flag Football, Softball
bsbaines@liberty.edu
434-582-3177

Monte Peyton
Broomball, Billiards, Table Tennis
mpeyton3@liberty.edu
434-592-3146

Lexi Springsteen
Office Supervisor
abspringsteen@liberty.edu
434-592-3145