When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Staff

Jeremy Breaux

Director of Orientation and Retention

jabreaux@liberty.edu

 

Jason Brake

Assistant Director of Retention

jrbrake@liberty.edu

 

Isaiah Isaac

Student Advocate

(434) 582-2767

iisaac2@liberty.edu

Specializations: School of Business

Tim Hamlette

Student Advocate

(434) 582-7691

dthamlette@liberty.edu

Specializations: School of Behavioral Sciences, School of Divinity

Karen Upson-Adams

Student Advocate

(434) 592-6165

kmupsonadams@liberty.edu

Specializations: School of Aeronautics, College of Arts & Sciences

Christina Olsen

Student Advocate

(434) 592-3075

cmolsen1@liberty.edu

Specializations: School of Education, School of Music, School of Engineering

Kenneth McLellan

Student Advocate

(434) 592-6516

krmclellan@liberty.edu

Specialization: School Nursing, Helms School of Government

Drew Wallen

Student Advocate

(434) 592-7213

dwallen3@liberty.edu

Specialization: School Health Sciences

Ashley Peterson

Student Advocate

(434) 582-7528

apeterson31@liberty.edu

Specialization: School of Communication & Digital Content, School of Visual & Performing Arts, College of Applied Studies and Academic Success