When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Who are student advocates?

How do I make an appointment?

What can I talk to my advocate about?

Jason Brake

Assistant Director of Student Advocate

jrbrake@liberty.edu

Christina Olsen

Student Advocate

cmolsen1@liberty.edu

Specializations: School of Education, School of Music, Helms School of Government

Isaiah Isaac

Student Advocate

iisaac2@liberty.edu

Specializations: School of Business

Tim Hamlette

Student Advocate

dthamlette@liberty.edu

Specializations: School of Behavioral Sciences, School of Divinity

Matthew Ridge

Student Advocate

mridge1@liberty.edu

Specialization: School of Health Sciences

Drew Wallen

Student Advocate

dwallen3@liberty.edu

Specialization: School of Engineering, College of Arts & Sciences

Kenneth McLellan

Student Advocate

krmclellan@liberty.edu

Specialization: School of Nursing, College of Applied Studies and Academic Success, School of Aeronautics

Elizabeth Duffy

Student Advocate

elescault@liberty.edu

Specialization: School of Communication & the Arts

 

 

Schedule an appointment