When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Psychology Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

 

Mr. Shawn M. George
Associate Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
smgeorge@liberty.edu

Dr. Kevin Conner
Chair of Psychology – Residential
kconner@liberty.edu

Mrs. Haley Pinder
Chair of Psychology – Online
hlpinder@liberty.edu

Mrs. Ginny Cashion
Chair of Psychology – Online
vscashion@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

Marlene Corsini

Dr. Marlene Corsini
Associate Professor
mcorsini@liberty.edu

Dr. Jichan Kim
Assistant Professor
jjkim5@liberty.edu

Sundi Donovan
Assistant Professor
slprocto@liberty.edu

 


Staff

Dr. Kenny Warren
Faculty Support Coordinator
kgwarren@liberty.edu

Keaghlan Macon
Faculty Support Coordinator
kmacon5@liberty.edu

Lucille Crist
Administrative Assistant
lacrist@liberty.edu