When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Student Advising

This page applies to psychology students/majors and minors.

Freshmen/Sophomores — find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.

Faculty Advisors

Undergraduate & Masters

Dr. Kevin Conner
Counseling, Behavioral Analysis, & Marriage and Family
(434) 592-6285
kconner@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

Dr. Brianne Friberg
Developmental & Research
(434) 592-4065
bfriberg2@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

Dr. Jichan Kim
Forgiveness, Integration, & Developmental
(434) 582-8722
jjkim5@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

Dr. Marilyn Peyton
Developmental
(434) 592-4036
mlgadoms@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

Clinical Psychology

Dr. Tim Barclay
(434) 592-3963
thbarclay@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3020

Dr. Gary Sibcy
(434) 592-3877
gsibcy@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3020

Dr. Brian Kelley
Clinical, Research, & Public Mental Health
(434) 592-2677
bkelley12@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3020

Dr. Dan Logan
Counseling & Crisis Intervention
(434) 592-4068
dlogan@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

Dr. Beth Sites
Counseling & Behavioral Analysis
(434) 592-4063
esites@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

Dr. Carrie Wilmouth
Developmental, Cognitive, & Neuropsychology
(434) 592-3462
cwilmouth@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

Dr. Keith Lahikainen
(434) 592-
klahikainen@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

Dr. David Jenkins
(434) 592-592-4045
djenkins@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3020

Chat Live Chat Live Request Info Request Info Apply Now Apply Now Visit Liberty Visit Liberty