When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Student Advising

This page applies to Psychology students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — Do you have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Tim Barclay
Counseling, Criminal, & Developmental
(434) 592-3963
thbarclay@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

 

Dr. Kevin Conner
Counseling, Integration, & Marriage and Family
(434) 592-6285
kconner@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

 

Dr. Brianne Friberg
Developmental, Research, & Sports
(434) 592-4065
bfriberg2@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

 

Dr. Jichan Kim
Forgiveness Psychology & Developmental
(434) 582-8722
jjkim5@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski
Developmental & Counseling
(434) 592-4036
mlgadoms@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

 

Dr. Keith Lahikainen
Clinical, Positive Psychology, & Motivation
klahikainen@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

 

Dr. Dan Logan
Counseling, Substance Abuse, & Crisis
(434) 592-4068
dlogan@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

 

Dr. Benjamin Wood
Industrial Organization
(434) 592-4073
bwood14@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

 

Dr. Beth Sites
Counseling & Human Services
(434) 592-4063
esites@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014

 

Dr. Carrie Wilmouth
Developmental & Neurobiology
(434) 592-3462
cwilmouth@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3014