When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Student Advising

This page applies to Psychology students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — Do you have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Tim Barclay
Counseling, Criminal, & Developmental
(434) 592-3963
thbarclay@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4008P

 

Dr. Kevin Conner
Counseling, Integration, & Marriage and Family
(434) 592-6285
kconner@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4008A

 

Dr. Brianne Friberg
Developmental, Research, & Sports
(434) 592-4065
bfriberg2@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4008H

 

Mrs. Christine Fulmer
Social Work
(434) 592-7665
ckfulmer@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 3000

 

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski
Developmental & Counseling
(434) 592-4036
mlgadoms@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4008J

 

Dr. Jichan Kim
Forgiveness Psychology & Developmental
(434) 582-8722
jjkim5@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4008G

Dr. Keith Lahikainen
Clinical, Positive Psychology, & Motivation
klahikainen@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4008T

 

Dr. Dan Logan
Counseling, Substance Abuse, & Crisis
(434) 592-4068
dlogan@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4049A

 

Dr. William Scott
Counseling
(434) 592-4036
wscott@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4008F

 

Dr. Beth Sites
Counseling & Human Services
(434) 592-4063
esites@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4049B

 

Dr. Carrie Wilmouth
Developmental & Neurobiology
(434) 592-3462
cwilmouth@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4008E

 

Dr. Benjamin Wood
Industrial Organization
(434) 592-4073
bwood14@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall 4008M