When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Administrative Faculty


Dr. Jim Schoffstall
Chair, Allied Health Professions
Professor, Director of Human Performance Lab
jeschoffstall@liberty.edu
Vitae


Dr. Eric Brubaker
Associate Chair, Allied Health Professions
Professor
evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vitae


Athletic Training

Dr. John Coots
Assistant Professor
Athletic Training Program
Co-Clinical Coordinator

jgcoots@liberty.edu

Dr. Matthew J. Gage
Program Director/Professor
mjgage@liberty.edu
Vitae

Dr. Bobby Bonser
Associate Professor
Co-Clinical Coordinator
rbonser@liberty.edu


Exercise Science


Physical Education & Health


Respiratory Therapy


Dr. Brian Walsh
Program Director/Professor
bkwalsh@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7705


John Lindsey
Director of Clinical Education
jwlindsey1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3153


Dr. Jonathan Waugh
Lab Director
jbwaugh@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3161


M.S. in Exercise Science


Administrative Staff


Charmaine Davis
Administrative Assistant
ctdavis4@liberty.edu


Lorraine Bingham
Administrative Assistant
dlbingham@liberty.edu