When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

 

Chair

Dr. Jim Schoffstall
Professor, Director of Human Performance Lab
jeschoffstall@liberty.edu
Vitae

Associate Chair

Dr. Eric Brubaker
Associate Professor
evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vitae


Athletic Training

Dr. John Coots
Assistant Professor
Athletic Training Program Clinical Coordinator

jgcoots@liberty.edu

Dr. Matthew J. Gage
Program Director/Professor
mjgage@liberty.edu
Vitae


Exercise Science

Dr. David Titcomb
Associate Professor
Program Director
dtitcomb@liberty.edu 
Vitae

 

 


Physical Education & Health

Dr. Eric Brubaker
Program Director/Associate Professor
evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vitae

 


Respiratory Therapy

Dr. Brian Walsh
Program Director/Professor
bkwalsh@liberty.edu 

(434) 582-7705

John Lindsey
Director of Clinical Education
jwlindsey1@liberty.edu

(434) 582-3153

 

 


M.S. in Exercise Science


Administrative Staff

Charmaine Davis
Administrative Assistant
ctdavis4@liberty.edu

Claudia Puckette
Administrative Assistant
cpuckette@liberty.edu