Faculty for Christian Leadership & Church Ministries

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Dr. David Adams

deadams2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4956
Tower 2800C

 

Dr. Monica Rose Brennan

mdrose@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2963


 

Dr. Richard Brown

rsbrown@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7597
Tower 3310

 

Dr. John Cartwright

Associate Dean
jbcartwright@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2565
Tower 2010
 

Dr. Rod Dempsey

rwdempsey@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4159
Tower 3220

 

Jonathan GeukgeuzianDr. Jonathan Geukgeuzian

Chair, Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
jgeukgeuzian@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2350
Tower 3250
 

Professor James Hobson, Jr.

jhhobson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3168
Tower 3180

 

Professor Derik Idol

dwidol@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2355
Tower 3260

 

Dr. Kevin King

klkingsr@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4140
Tower 3210

 

Keith Oglesby

koglesby1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2310
Tower 2330

 

Dr. Steve Vandegriff

svandegriff@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2328
Tower 3240

 

Dr. David Wheeler

dwheeler2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4161
Dorm 17, Room 111