Faculty for Christian Leadership & Church Ministries

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

David AdamsDr. David Adams

deadams2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4956
Tower 2800C

 

Monica BrennanDr. Monica Rose Brennan

mdrose@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2963


 

Monica BrennanDr. Richard Brown

rsbrown@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7597
Tower 3310


 

John CartwrightDr. John Cartwright

Associate Dean
jbcartwright@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2565
Tower 2010
 

Dr. Rod DempseyDr. Rod Dempsey

rwdempsey@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4159
Tower 3220

 

Jonathan GeukgeuzianDr. Jonathan Geukgeuzian

Chair, Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
jgeukgeuzian@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2350
Tower 3250
 

Dr. Kevin KingDr. Kevin King

klkingsr@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4140
Tower 3210

 

Keith Oglesby

koglesby1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2310
Tower 2330

 

Steve VandegriffDr. Steve Vandegriff

svandegriff@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2328
Tower 3240

 

David WheelerDr. David Wheeler

dwheeler2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4161
Dorm 17, Room 111