Theological Studies Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

 

Dr. David BaggettDr. David Baggett
Professor of Apologetics

(434) 592-4630
dbaggett@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2670

 

Ronnie CampbellDr. Ronnie Campbell
Associate Professor of Theology

(434) 582-7919
rpcampbell@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2630

 

Dr. Ken CleaverDr. Ken Cleaver
Professor of Church History & Theology

(434) 592-4140
kcleaver@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2610

 

Dr. Gabriel EtzelDr. Gabriel Etzel
Administrative Dean, Department of Theological Studies

(434) 582-2568
gbetzel@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower Dean's Suite

 

Dr. Chris GnanakanDr. Chris Gnanakan
Professor of Theology and Global Studies

(434) 582-2568
cgnanakan@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 224

 

Dr. Gary HabermasDr. Gary Habermas
Distinguished Research Professor of Apologetics and Philosophy

(434) 582-2577
ghabermas@liberty.edu

 


Dr. Gaylen LeverettDr. Gaylen Leverett
Associate Professor of Theology

(434) 582-2019
gplevere@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2170

 

Dr. John MorrisonDr. John Morrison
Professor of Philosophy and Theology

(434) 582-4140
jdmorrison@liberty.edu

 

Dr. Chad ThornhillDr. Chad Thornhill
Chair, Department of Theological Studies

(434) 592-3897
acthornhill@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2690 A